Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I know it's just a serial but I dnntknw y its affecting me ...after long I got attached to any show but this.epi really disappointed me ... I hope they continue ani mini scene convo tomm n anirudh answers mini her doubts that what place she holds now in his life then I will decide if to bash mini in future or not ? I'm scared kahin ani dnt deny to sit on pooja with bon due to mini guilt trip .... y her dad is reentering??? Ani mini marriage hogi kya ?

vibrantvibes thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Why is that always mini isn't being guilty? 😤

On the other hand bon's genuine prbs gets revealed in front of whole family and now whole village(that she's illiterate) and she's made to feel guilty and embarrassed

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

These writers are seriously messing up ARC s character😕 Its so inconsistent. I mean in the same episode he dances with joy and at the end of episode he is like zimmedari hai.

To some extent I can understand that also, maybe he still cannot accept the relationship and Mini kinda triggered him there. I also feel he is in some kind of denial, it looked like he is telling it more to himself that she is just zimmedari than to Mini🤔

But what I am bothered is the way he is behaving with Mini😕 he can have feelings for Mini no doubt but talking to her like that, tum meri Mini ho, tum janti nahi kya ho tum mere liye🤢 that is just distasteful😕 he can cry buckets if he wants, but behaving like this is kind of like insulting Rudhita relationship. I know he hasn't accepted it but atleast respect it. And if he cannot just leave Bon, or if he wants Bon, just leave Mini.

And if he was shown as a generally confused character it was fine, but ARC is shown as someone who is extremely self righteous and has extreme sense of right and wrong. And such a person behaving like that just isn't sitting well with me😕

Sorry I know you all have banged your head enough already. But I hadn't ranted enough🤪 just had to take it out😳

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: caller123

Yes. You know us right? Banging our heads started.🤣

I completely understand Kate😆

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zainu621

I dnt knw lalz... I hope I'm addressing u correct ? Thing is I doubt after tdays epi I'll be able to enjoy rudhita scenes anymore as tday ani will make himself clear wa he thinks of bon after all that he did for her ..... also maybe tomm epi as miniquestioned him her place in his life... he might give her hint of ema or confess her he still likes her maybe wch wld be even worse n final nail in the coffin..... an toh ani kuch bhi karle fr bondita I cant enjoy the scenes also morning scnee I cldnt enjoy... abhi I watched last part again to hear properly n mini clearly asked what's her place n maybe her father entry is for ani mini marriage ya maybe mini will sit fr pooja due to ani's guilt

Zain...! Whatever ani feeling now is because he couldn't come out of that responsibility thing and Couldn't imagine a kid being is wife or he isn't ready to accept their relationship will be like pati patni rishta..! He never disagreed the fact that he got married to bon...by marrying bon..he thinks bon as his responsibility..!

@bold e.m.a seriously? He won't even think in that angle.. when he talks about women's safety and their well-being..! Can he do this..? It's like degrading his own thought process which he will never do..!

His responsibility of bon not only by taking care of her food ,clothes and studies it's more to it being husband is the greatest responsibility..!

How come he is saying bon as his responsibility in which right...and in which relation..?

He knew that Bondita is his wife and by that relation only he is taking her responsibility..! It's just that he isn't accepting in words which eventually he will in upcoming episodes..!

So the marriage topic of ani won't come at all as he is married with a girl already..!

Do you think kaka will let happen this nonsense thing..it's not al all dharm..!

--Lalz-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsm123

On the other hand bon's genuine prbs gets revealed in front of whole family and now whole village(that she's illiterate) and she's made to feel guilty and embarrassed

Whole village..? Got any new spoilers?

Really? What did I miss??

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Don't go by Anirudh word.. woh kuch bhi baakega unless and until it has to be for society purpose..!

He didn't realise his feelings for bon so not ready to accept it..!

🤣
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rttr

Guys, why did Ani compared himself with Saurabh and sampoorna in that scene, when he said just like me u took Sampoorna's reasponsibility saurabh. Ohh god episodes are not connected at all.

Agree. Either he is confused or writers.

After all one thing is sure. We are confused .😆

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Whole village..? Got any new spoilers?

Really? What did I miss??

Promo for Friday .

--Lalz-- thumbnail

He is confused and confusing us 🤣

Im like seeing the last part of episode 😆 what's this now?