oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: NitaReid

I think Mamiji can be a great addition to HP world 🤣, okay I will stop before HP fans come after me

"hello hi bye bye"

snape: 😳

dumbledore: ah! manorama, such a delight to see

mcgonagall: I never signed up for this sh*t

Edited by _._shibani_._ - 5 years ago
WildestDreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan

Arre cid wala is also good because Usme zyada participation ho jata. Ishk me marjawa ka naam dekhke aadhe participants marjawa😆

🤣 Good one Billi!

WildestDreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

"hello hi bye bye"

snape: 😳

dumbledore: ah! manorama, such a delight to see

mcgonagall: I never signed up for this sh*t

🤣🤣🤣 Why can I imagine this happening?

1046898 thumbnail

Shyam babua can give a tough fight to Voldemort's snake. 😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sock-let

Shyam babua can give a tough fight to Voldemort's snake. 😆

both have enough venom in them to cancel the other out

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Why not the evergreen and sheep’s favorite IPK!?🤣

Ugh. I don't like IPK. There I said it.

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: WildestDreams

Another Question:

“There is one task-based bonus point that will remain hidden till results for this round are ready but will be awarded to one pair.”

One pair as in SlytherPuff together or one between Slytherin and Hufflepuff?!

As in one pair together. So Slytherin and Hufflepuff or Gryffindor and Ravenclaw. Only one of them with get it. And both teams will get it.

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan

Arre cid wala is also good because Usme zyada participation ho jata. Ishk me marjawa ka naam dekhke aadhe participants marjawa😆

🤣

WildestDreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minionite

Ugh. I don't like IPK. There I said it.

Kyu hai itna dard teri meri friendship mein....oh Rabba ve oh Rabbe ve!!!!

Edited by WildestDreams - 5 years ago
EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Minionite

Check the second post. I've posted a quick summary of the show.

And I believe every team has at least one person who is watching the show. Hence I gave that as the plot.

I enquired none of us know but since only 17 episodes have been aired..we can manage I guess..

are u promoting this show by any chance LMAO 😆