RPRRR42 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://youtu.be/dVYPG24C6uM

watch this entrire interview still there r 2 parts.mast interview he.

bt interesting part is mukt barvech lagna tharal hot.to photographer hota .savant mhnun konitri.punyachch hota.2010 madhe star parvh chya eke functionla te ekatrahi le hote ,pudhe te break zal .ka break zal kalal nahi karan te media parynt ala nahi.ya videochya endla avadhoot ne lagnabaddal sangital ahe

pan lagna thrl hot he nakki .

an maj mhnje vandana gupte la mukta sun mhanu. havi hoti.

Edited by RPRRR42 - 5 years ago
RPRRR42 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RPRRR42

bt interesting part is mukt barvech lagna tharal hot.to photographer hota .savant mhnun konitri.punyachch hota.2010 madhe star parvh chya eke functionla te ekatrahi le hote ,pudhe te break zal .ka break zal kalal nahi karan te media parynt ala nahi.

pan lagna thrl hot he nakki .ti ka admit karat navhati he mahit nahi

https://youtu.be/fQlkhU5D1os

2nd part

Edited by RPRRR42 - 5 years ago
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Dhanusg

Yes i agree about parenting part. Its a huge responsibility. Its hardest job on earth and everyone is capable but some either dont wanna do it or just very lazy.

I feel being born as a woman one should make use of that opportunity if you can conceive. Men just cant have that its fact though people talk abt equality. Instead of equality one should celebrate the uniqueness.

Though i feel our generation n forthcoming generations are very impatient , materialistic n lot of “ me ness “ n probably less willing to compromise.

Its whole lot of work to be a parent but each n everyone is capable its just that some are butt lazy.
you can hire help wt kids or daycare if its not possible to work part time . n let me tell u most Families dont hv parents or in laws to take care of kids.
You may spend a lot of money but its worth it. Nothing compares to a hug or having your child in your arms. Feeling is Beyond comparison n every individual deserves to have that Heavenly feeling.

I have so many frds who r so lost in their own vanity and me ness that they hv divorced opted not to hv kids , not cool at all. This is not modernness or being progressive.

I think it is completely the choice of a woman, whether she wants to have a child or not. Who are we to call her lazy for making a choice which doesn't match your expectation?

Woman isn't born to procreate. That's completely her prerogative. If we say that, what about so many women out there who cannot procreate? Does that mean their life has no purpose?

Tomorrow if the baby is born and after the initial period she realises she can't be a good mother , poor woman will have to live through it for life! Then again society judges her for being a bad mother. We all know men are excused from the judgement.

And how many people can afford help or a babysitter, even day care is a luxury.

And why to judge a woman for divorce? While traveling I've met women, read their blogs about how happy they are living single, traveling. And enjoying life. It's fine. Living life the way you want doesn't make you lazy or incapable. It just makes you, you. Everyone has different priorities.

DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iluvusakshi

आम्ही दोघी हा movie हा ना मुळातच छान आहे, म्हणजे गौरी देशपांड्यांनी कथाच इतकी सुंदर लिहिली आहे .

आणि प्रिया आणि मुक्ता दोघी इतक्या एकमेकींना परफेक्ट match झाल्या त्या रोल मध्ये. मस्तच. मला पण खूप आवडतो हा मूवी.

Made me cry! Beautiful film. I love women telling women stories!

Seeing things from their perspective is something else!

Kiran karmarkar was so good. I miss him onscreen.

Even Aarti and Prasad barve

iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

bt interesting part is mukt barvech lagna tharal hot.to photographer hota .savant mhnun konitri.punyachch hota.2010 madhe star parvh chya eke functionla te ekatrahi le hote ,pudhe te break zal .ka break zal kalal nahi karan te media parynt ala nahi.ya videochya endla avadhoot ne lagnabaddal sangital ahe

Ho. Me suddha hech share karnar hote.

Pan te kadhi kuthlya function la ektra ale hote he mala navhat mahit.

Anyways..It's her life, her decision.

We can only pray to God to bless her with happiness and success.

iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Ho. Me suddha hech share karnar hote.

Pan te kadhi kuthlya function la ektra ale hote he mala navhat mahit.

Anyways..It's her life, her decision.

We can only pray to God to bless her with happiness and success.

mishkil88 thumbnail

Although we mostly know actors from their on screen images- in real life hyanche characters samanya mansachya pachani padat nahit. They just don't have plenty of affairs but sometimes without affairs also they just go out with different partners. Sometimes there is a motive for getting a movie or a serial or sometimes compulsion or even sometimes just casual. It is like changing cloths for them. If someone says that this particular actor or actress is not like that then they got to be kidding themselves. Marathi film industry madhli Barich affairs ughadkis yet nahit - unless they want to publicly show off.

kamalsh56 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

My guess is, rather than most Marathi actors having affairs, they could be "creating " rumors of affairs to promote a particular film (as is usual in most film industries). After the film completes it's life cycle they are linked to some one else when a new film is ready for release. And this is precisely why one gets the feeling that all actors are having a merry time (or are gay). There could be a few who would actually be having affairs but that might not be a universal statement.

As an example of media trying to sensationalize things, Pooja Sawant (yes, that same Pooja Sawant 😉) was rumored to have gone to Goa with Vaibhav Tatvawadi for holidays. She clarified that she and Vaibhav indeed went to Goa together but along with both their families as they are family friends. Media did not report that they went with their families. So even media is complicit in creating these rumors to sensationilse.

Edited by kamalsh56 - 5 years ago