Video leak from June 14: Our investigation will be ruined (Video added - Page 10

Notafan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold

No , kr named 4 names - adi c , kjo, masand , mahesh bhatt . After tat they called adi c , masand, mahesh Bhatt for interrogation n kjo in waiting list still yet lol.

But KRK named 6 names , didn't he ? So why did Arnab Goswami and Kangana Ranaut not take all those 6 names ? KRK should have been called .

I have already said elsewhere, I have no dog in this fight . I had hardly seen any of his films. But if he was unfairly targeted then the culprits should be dealt with according to law.

Selective targeting is more applicable to Arnab Goswami and Kangana Ranaut than to anybody else.

Edited by Notafan - 5 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Notafan

But KRK named 6 names , didn't he ? So why did Arnab Goswami and Kangana Ranaut not take all those 6 names ? KRK should have been called .

I have already said elsewhere, I have no dog in this fight . I had hardly seen any of his films. But if he was unfairly targeted then the culprits should be dealt with according to law.

Selective targeting is more applicable to Arnab Goswami and Kangana Ranaut than to anybody else.

Wat are those 6 names ?
Becos dis 4 are related to ssr case , it's on right track only d case , n also ssr had showdown with sooraj n salman warned ssr, salman got scared n said he will not come if summoned also even before not getting any lol .if only rhea involved will it take so long ? Lol , powerful ppl involved n tats y blocking n becos of public outrage they just took statements not interrogation , tats y sush family after seeing investigation n after mb interrogated , complained about investigation n filed f.i.r on rhea n others who they are suspecting .family has right to seek justice n they can ask cbi enquiry , ssr case is very systematically they done it n complicated n powerful ppl involved , high profile case .mysterious case .
Edited by Cool_N_Cold - 5 years ago
Maroonporsche thumbnail

I dont think the co conspirators are industry people 😆

Notafan thumbnail

Wat are those 6 names ?

Becos dis 4 are related to ssr case , it's on right track only d case , n also ssr had showdown with sooraj n salman warned him , salman got scared n said he will not come if summoned also even before not getting any lol .if only rhea involved will it take so long ? Lol , powerful ppl involved n tats y blocking n becos of public outrage they just took statements not interrogation , tats y sush family after seeing investigation n after mb interrogated , complained about investigation n filed f.i.r on rhea n others who they are suspecting .family has right to seek justice n they can ask cbi enquiry , ssr case is very systematically they done it n complicated n powerful ppl involved , high profile case .mysterious case .

I don't even remember them now, but they were some production houses.

The point is, different yardsticks are being applied here, just pointing it out that's all.

Notafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: grumpydwarf

Since you are allowed to point out Arnab agenda without evidence let me point out yours. Yours is to let the Mumbai police and their shoddily done investigation go Scott free. 👍🏼 The house was not sealed. That is normally done within the first week.

Sorry to disappoint you. I don't have any agenda and why are you getting so personal ?

I am talking about Arnab Goawami and Kangana Ranaut Why are you getting flustered ? And it is not that I dislike them or anything . It is just that their selective amnesia is quite obvious.

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Sorry to disappoint you. I don't have any agenda and why are you getting so personal ?

I am talking about Arnab Goawami and Kangana Ranaut Why are you getting flustered ? And it is not that I dislike them or anything . It is just that their selective amnesia is quite obvious.

Arnab needs to have Kangana on the show to discuss women leaching money off men

Since she is expert 😆

Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6

I don't even remember them now, but they were some production houses.

The point is, different yardsticks are being applied here, just pointing it out that's all.

production houses , then industry ban , krk named
Yrf - adi c
Dharma- kjo
T-series
ekta
Nadiawala
salman khan films
Dinesh vijan
Adi c interrogated . Kjo yet to . Smear campaign blinds - masand
Had show down with sooraj , dis sooraj,salman yet to . Gf rhea n her mahesh bhatt who pushing it hard as suicide , Rhea looted ssr n crores of money transferred from ssr a/cs to them
Company names with ssr,rhea, n her bro as partners
police giving it depression theory n closing it , sush family not happy n complained about investigation n filed f.i.r on rhea n others . Kr named - adi c , kjo, masand, mb . asked wat mb doing btwn rhea n sushanth . mb since day 1 pushing suicide n ssr is depressed , mad . Industry ban , smear campaign blinds n mb , rhea vultures to destroy ssr personally . systematically targeted , bullied , isolated , professionally n personally destroyed.abetment to suicide r murder - interrogation going , it's preplanned n poor ssr was targeted n lynched . ssr family can ask cbi enquiry.
Edited by Cool_N_Cold - 5 years ago
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Look around you. More than 1000 policemen have contracted Wuhan virus, 60 of them have died. For more than 2 crore people only 45 thousand policeman. What do you want ? All 45000 to be put on Sushant Singh Rajput's case while other's die of covid and other things ? or their lives not matter ?

You are the one who has been spouting Nonstop Nonsense like Didi's Comedy Show.

Has Arnab Goswami sought justice for Rahul Patil ? do you even know who Rahul Patil is ?

How many programs Arnab Goswami did do demanding justice for Jiah Khan ?

Why does Kanagana Ranut target only Karan Johar and his gang for Nepotism ? Has she ever spoken against other Noptistic people in Bollywood ?

You do not see obvious things that is not my problem.

What’s doesn’t corona have to do with Mumbai policemen and their shoddily done investigation. Are police all around the world declaring on the spot verdicts due to corona. No pandemics hasn’t stopped or hindered justice in most countries in the world ? They can continue to do their job with gloves and masks on just like doctors and other essential employees. It def doesn’t justify on the spot verdicts.

If it was nonstop comedy my dear the nepo defenders wouldn’t be so threatened by me. They came altogether on a thread to personally attack and bully me. My participation on this forum doesn’t become comedy because someone claims it does. If the personal attack I have received from nepo defenders happened a few years back a group of people here would have helped you become more immune to criticism that the nepo mafia receives.

Secondly the Jiah Khan case was def a different story there was no on the spot verdict. There was an ongoing trial, Sooraj spent some jail time and a thorough investigation. Yes, it got halted by Salman in between. But why does Arnab have to be a perfect journalist to do the right thing now ? It is never too late to start doing the right thing. Staying quiet in both cases was wrong. And two wrongs have never made a right.

We all target Karan Johar more because he has taken nepotism to the next level by completely curating careers. In Easha, Twinkle, Tushar’s time star kids would just get an easier launch. After that it was there connect with the audience, acting talent, and luck at the box office taking them forward. But he made someone who got terrible reviews in her first film, was mediocre looking become the number uno because he liked her and launched her. Why did he launch her? He got caught in an interview saying she was Mahesh Butt’s daughter.

Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

🤣I’m the one getting flustered? Meanwhile you have referred to my participation in this forum as a comedy show ? You are trying to discredit this video, defend the Mumbai police’s shoddily done investigation, and malign Arnab for daring to point out the flaws in it. He has some agenda because your are a mind reader? He is essentially doing what Rani’s character did in No One Killed Jessica’s. A more obvious less planned murder, because it occurred as a crime of passion without planning. What agenda would someone trying to discredit brave journalism like that have? What agenda would someone trying to defend the verdict on the spot Mumbai police investigation have ? Trying to discredit this video which destroys their verdict on the spot ? What agenda could you have ? Talking about Arnab and Kangana ? Having the audacity to say I am getting personal after your comedy analogy. Aur bakwas batao?

Maroonporsche thumbnail

production houses , then industry ban , krk named

Yrf - adi c

Dharma- kjo

T-series

ekta

Nadiawala

salman khan films

Dinesh vijan

Adi c interrogated . Kjo yet to .Smear campaign blinds - masand

Had show down with sooraj , dis sooraj,salman yet to .Gf rhea n her mahesh bhatt who pushing it hard as suicide , Rhea looted ssr n crores of money transferred from ssr a/cs to them

Company names with ssr,rhea, n her bro as partners

police giving it depression theory n closing it , sush family not happy n complained about investigation n filed f.i.r on rhea n others . Kr named - adi c , kjo, masand, mb . asked wat mb doing btwn rhea n sushanth . mb since day 1 pushing suicide n ssr is depressed , mad .Industry ban , smear campaign blinds n mb , rhea vultures to destroy ssr personally .systematically targeted , bullied , isolated , professionally n personally destroyed.abetment to suicide r murder - interrogation going , it's preplanned n poor ssr was targeted n lynched . ssr family can ask cbi enquiry.

That has not a thing to do with Rhea being after him. 😆