IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switchedโฆ
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Media in India: Democracyโs Watchdog or Powerโs Megaphone?
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
27 years of Dil Se
Originally posted by: sarah24998
sorry yaar I'm not
no worries... lets make this thread our communication place
EXOL -PIUN, Nahinn ,Nipple are also there.
Originally posted by: TrickyMind
Hello Exol.. Thanks for warm welcome ๐ค First page looks beautiful โค๏ธ
Not a Harry potter fab but will try my level best not to disappoint this house !
Hi trickymind, I like ur UN already.
Welcome to the house. ๐ค
No worries if your not in HP..am also in same boat and yet prefect๐คฃ
We have some hardcore potterheads in the team for such games.
Lets do our best !!!
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
EXOL -PIUN, Nahinn ,Nipple are also there.
oh ya thanks I need to update.
Originally posted by: Confused_Soul
Hello, EXOL!
Thread is so beautiful. It's filled with my fav colour blue!๐
Finally your are here my confused soul ๐
and my fav color is blue too so hi5 on that
and I love the siggie.. โค๏ธ
Finally your are here my confused soul ๐
and my fav color is blue too so hi5 on that
and I love the siggie.. โค๏ธ
Blueee ๐๐ค
Had to dig the whole google for that logo in middle. Glad u like it๐ค
TrickyMind
Firebolt
-Obsessed-
Lazybird_Silpa
sarah24998
Confused_Soul
Tris007
Harley_Quinn
Renee.Clare
LittleBeasty
Firebolt, Sarah, Confused Soul, Harley, Little Beasty, will be great to meet you all. Welcome to the club ๐ฅณ Rest, I have interacted with them ,means already know them. ๐ฅณ
Originally posted by: LittleBeasty
Let's rock our House Revenclaw with our amazing abilities folks๐๐ฅณ
It's time to shine โญ๏ธ
proud of you EXOL ji๐ค
I love the quote you used girl!๐ฅณ
Info/Intro
There are 7 rounds in total and the whole house will not need to participate in each round. As your prefect, I will choose which members would play what rounds. Some round might need only 2 or 3 players. In order to select players, I need to know you all a little bit more.
So when you come in please tell me the following :
1) Are you hatter potter fan ? ( have you read the book/ watched the movie)
Of course, I am! I've read both the books and watched the movies in English and Hindi ๐
2) On the scale of 1-10 , how much of a potterhead are you ?
Haven't brushed up on my HP trivia. I used to be a 10 once upon a time, now I don't remember all of those details, so I fall to 5 probably ๐
3) Have you played sheep game before in this forum ?
So many times that I'm sick of it๐คฌ
4) Which time zone are you from ?
Personal question, not answering lol. You'll have to ask me about my availability during the rounds๐
5) Who or what is your fav drama/movie or anything you are fond of ?
Talk to me about Kdramas, I'm all ears and happy. Talk to me about Harry Potter if you're a fan, and I'm VERY ENTHUSIASTIC!๐
6) Finally, add me as a buddy if you dont mind. That way I can send PM easily .
NO WILL NOT.๐
7) Add a ravenclaw quote or gif as your signature coz why not ?
I just need a reason to do anything Harry Potter๐คฃ
I will try my best as your prefect ๐ค
It's okay, you don't have to make all the decisions yourself! A good leader is who walks with the team rather than directing it๐๐ฝ๐
But I think you'll do great!๐ค
We have a hardcore HP fan here. ๐ฅณ Trisu โค๏ธ
I love your signature ๐ฅณ
And also your answers ๐คฃ