Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
Is WD making a separate thread for the results?she reserved a post in MF.but someone already commented there.
Ya the Sheep awards
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
Is WD making a separate thread for the results?she reserved a post in MF.but someone already commented there.
Ya the Sheep awards
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
i’m afraid of heights but that didn’t stop me from reaching the Arc de Triomphe or Eiffel Tower top floor through stairs 😆
Personally, I’d have gone with arachnophobia 🤬
Yeah, fear of spiders. But i think saans and height will be most common.
Good I missed the answer discussion . When will results be posted . Don’t tell me tomorrow
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
Man, someone had to ruin our Shepherds thread
they trying to be over smart ..
I was to write paani but went with height.I think it is common.Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
Yeah, fear of spiders. But i think saans and height will be most common.
Taking a deep breath!😤😤😤 Why?
I was to write paani but went with height.I think it is common.
i never thought of water fear...i dont even know what its called
Good I missed the answer discussion . When will results be posted . Don’t tell me tomorrow
No timing announced as of now :(