Originally posted by: Sarcastic_me
As a Rhea fan I would say I am disappointed with mishti's character. As if mishti has nothing to do now just cry🙄🙄🙄 at least in PTSD thing dey gave her some challenging scenes to perform baki dis two week only crying crying. Yaar she is much better actress give her some meaningful scenes 🙄🙄🙄 not just standing der n listening d taunt. Uff 
Kya rotlu bana diya hain
Don't jump too far ahead yaar pooja.
Mishti is still finding her way back to her 'angry chorni' avatar. She is extremely vulnerable right now.
Besides Mishti has never really spoken up in defence of herself (with selfish motives)...she only becomes lady singham when it involves, her pyaar, Abir, and BM/BP. WAIT! don't get me wrong, let me explain..
Yes she has stood up for her rights to know her future partner
Yes she has felt proud of her personality - wearing glasses
Yes she had the courage to break a rishtey on her own terms with valid reasons
Yes she did not give up on her love, nor let anyone talk bad about her true love
BUT remember she never did all these amazing things in an argumentative manner (whereas Abir speaks up bluntly and explosively only when things have been pushed passed a certain limit). She stood up for herself with dignity and self-righteousness even though she knew she was going to be ridiculed, put down and blamed. We've always seen Mishti become guilty for many things she does, even when she hasn't done anything wrong but rather stood up for the right thing.
THAT's where Abir is soo critically important! Abir gives her that reassurance, encouragement and support, that what she does or wants to do is absolutely right and should not be guilty for it.
Her character isn't ruined..it's just going through a really rough patch emotinally.
Just give it time, like the other girls are saying - the episodes last week were difficult to accept because of the heightened unnecessary drama and like you said very minimal focus on her PTSD. They're just trying to drag the story out a little for the time-slot and future plots.
Don't worry, just focus on rhesha's performance (that's what I'm doing)👍🏼
p.s sorry I rambled too much.