Omg yayyy girlš„³ I support you
Dhurandhar 2 - The meltdown has begun
Ranveer Singh the actor - Appreciation Thread!!
New promo Noinas last wish
BETI IS HURT 19.3
ICE REMOVED 20.3
Ranveer, Aditya, cast and crew at Dhurandhar 2 premiere!!
Journalist Vs Madhur Bhandarkar Paresh Rawal
nutmeg7 - Thread for DND
SarafWasima - Thread for DND
AnashqU - Thread for DND
Akshay Khanna Fa9La vs Ranveer Singh Didi Didi
MysticHeart - Thread for DND
wallflowergirl - Thread for DND
🏏TATA IPL 2026 Build-up Live Updates🏏
Mysterie_girl - Thread for DND
Manish Malhotra s mother passes away.
graphicd96 - Thread for DND
Aurora_77 - Thread for DND
Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
Awwš¤ā¤ļø you gave me a tough fight EXOL!
I was legit scared in this roundš
And you are one of the best players indeed! Had it not been for my sudden urge to change my answer from Champaran Movement to Salt one just like 2-3 hours before deadline you'd been the winner. š
Thanks guysš¤ and no I didn't score 10. This is a rumour, don't believe. š¤£
Congratulations Panditain š„³You did it š„³
Now I can chillaxš¤£š¤£š¤£ I am ready with my unique answers š
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Why do I feel Thug is purposefully ignoring my and Tani's quotes?š¤
Leave itš
Going to read a WangXian FF will comeback afterwards
mujhe anxiety ho rahi š¤
Thanks. š¤
Congrats Panditaain, u turning out to be the most consistent performer š„³
Nahi re its 6, Tricky got 8 š
Thug said u got 8 ..maybe recheck the goals too.
That piece of shit. I'm still by the popularity of Niagara Fallsš¤¬
So am I
OMG, you are really the dark horse girl. Congratulations š„³
After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting⦠itās finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...