I want to discuss but thug is missing , so the wait is boring
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Originally posted by: BoonAndBane
I am growing anxious about my answers. 🤡
I want to discuss but thug is missing , so the wait is boring
More like EXOL going on about EXO 😆
LOL. She is EXOL (in real life and going by UN too). That is bound to happen. 😛
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Books never mention this but the elements of each house do
Thats not true you know
Just because of the idiocy of the students it felt that Slytherin and Gryffindor dont match
And the so called dark people exist in Slytherin tend to make wizarding families like Weasleys' to not like it
And they are Gryffindors.
And the stupid ego of some narcissistic idiots like Lucius made it even more irritating
If at all there was enemity then I believe Salazar would have made another school altogether
Yes, of course! I don't think they've always been enemies or anything hahah
It's the students at Hogwarts competing against each other like we are here 😆
Agreed about some of the pureblood families creating some animosity by looking down on the wealth a family has or if they're from muggle family and all that
Yeah. I am most excited about one question. Want to know what other sheeps answered that question. 😆
Now how can we give hints about the answers? Like artists, philosopher, and places😕
Yeh deadline kab khatam hogi??🤔
Originally posted by: BoonAndBane
I am growing anxious about my answers. 🤡
PM me let's discuss through PMs🤣 Kidding 😆
I'm off! Last time I did better than how the answers were discussed here but I was anxious until the results came out b/c of the discussion😆
For Salazar it wasn't about wealth it was about keeping it only to pureblooded.Yes, of course! I don't think they've always been enemies or anything hahah
It's the students at Hogwarts competing against each other like we are here 😆
Agreed about some of the pureblood families creating some animosity by looking down on the wealth a family has or if they're from muggle family and all that
But these people took it on a different route and hence the animosity
Both houses are very competitive in nature. Hence the fierce competition was misunderstood by the people as enmity
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
That’s what I am saying! Its 2 hours past original deadline and 1 hour past new one🤓
Thug shouldn’t accept more PM
Exactly. And now we should start discussing. I don't think Thug will Punish us for that.
Kare phir shuruwat!?🤡
I was just reading her interview that she thinks the industry has bias for men but women are looked as being demanding or unreasonable. Who does...
Rani discusses 8 hour shifts says she worked 5 hours Hicki https://x.com/ani/status/1973355966482751537?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://youtu.be/ySX4E5U_ZOQ
In 21st Oct two new movies are releasing which one is your choice for this Diwali?
Can we take a moment to appreciate Suhana Khan? Every time she’s on screen, she just owns it with such charm, emotion, and confidence. There’s...