FictionalEscape thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cygnet9

He is in a live-in relationship with poppy from last 6 years. He never hide any relation, he opened up 3 years back in a talk show with rajeev Khandelwal.

For some time his ex has been stalking him, so he is frequently talking about his gf and also in this lock-down they were giving lot of Social Media interviews where in either of these two were photo bombing for which he has been trolled by few and many were liking. Now for good he is talking about his relations and family.

Ohh... I'll rather stay away from all these talks of anyone's personal life lol. Hope things settle in his life (I thought it was pretty settled though).

Log ke paas aur koi kaam nahi hai, bas baith ke har ek ko unnecessarily troll karo🙄.

Thanks for the info though!!

cygnet9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha_DipsFan

W*F was that🤣🤪🤣

Matlab, KVG talking about fitness and this pops up🤣 Donno if he managed to read it but if he did, I wonder how he controlled his laugh/cringe🤣🤪

Yesterday I was watching his live IV, really don't know what happens to his fans, all weird requests. Most of them are acting like despos. I mean really? He is an actor who has a personal life, and one should understand on which context he was talking and people are asking for weird requests🤪🤣 really embarrassing.

Edited by cygnet9 - 5 years ago

He participated with his ex in NB don't know which season. I tried to find out in Hotstar but could not.

As per Wikipedia, it's season 3.

https://twitter.com/ashfaqmiyaann/status/1285501654272339968

Oh I love the pun here😭😂😂🤣🤣

cygnet9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakpika

As per Wikipedia, it's season 3.

Oh. I think there are no videos of that season in hotstar. Will try to find.

Arko1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9

From many days i am desperate to say this but i feel this is the right time to bring weekend shows ( not fantasy and supernatural ). Like there's no variety in it. Like there should be a variation of genres right..... These Naagins vaagins and their seasons are being too much now. Khatam hone ka naam hi nahi leraha now they are bringing 5th season of it. 🤢

Edited by Neonholic - 5 years ago
cygnet9 thumbnail

Guys it seems today is impress the partner day for Karan & Dipika. Karan impress poppy by preparing Samosas as it is her BD & Dipika is preparing for Shoib(Diet food) it seems he requested her for it😆( saw in the starting of video).

I will learn how to prepare Biryani masala Dips style❤️

Edited by cygnet9 - 5 years ago
justchillalways thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

He is in a live-in relationship with poppy from last 6 years. He never hide any relation, he opened up 3 years back in a talk show with rajeev Khandelwal.

For some time his ex has been stalking him, so he is frequently talking about his gf and also in this lock-down they were giving lot of Social Media interviews where in either of these two were photo bombing for which he has been trolled by few and many were liking. Now for good he is talking about his relations and family.

It is his personal life . I feel none has right to judge.

It is his call on who he is interested and wanna make his life partner. I know he is dating her but never knew he is live in with her. Advance congratulations to the couple

Arko1 thumbnail

Guys it seems today is impress the partner day for Karan & Dipika. Karan impress poppy by preparing Samosas as it is her BD & Dipika is preparing for Shoib(Diet food) it seems he requested her for it😆( saw in the starting of video).

I will learn how to prepare Biryani masala Dips style❤️

I think Dipi's preparing Kebab

Arko1 thumbnail

LOOK ZEE ITSELF ROASTING KUNDALI BHAGYA 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

https://www.instagram.com/p/CC5143-KCLZ/?igshid=wmnypqltut4x