Lexi will be happy to see her full name😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
13 years Student of the year
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Lexi will be happy to see her full name😆
The one in my DP IMO😆Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
Okay fun questions:
Who do you think is the best looking hindi Television actress?
No, not sheep question, but a general one, your opinion.
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
Okay fun questions:
Pooja sharma Panchali. The one in my dp She is gorgeous
So I can’t be a part of this ? Am I a sotela member
From which direction the sun rose today?
Thug wrote my actual UN
*Tears of Joy*
Why Aloo won NA Question!? It’s simple as atvfan explained.
Question was Who will win next NA? and not Who should win next NA?
Will is Aloo thanks to PapaKJo
Should is Thappad girl 😆
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
From which direction the sun rose today?
Thug wrote my actual UN
*Tears of Joy*
I knew you’ll be very happy!😆
I can just keep staring at that list
My actual UN with no i problems
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
Okay fun questions:
Isn't it subjective to sheep's , well let me think I only watched few shows but I like her better than the rest
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
Jennifer Winget is the best looking TV actress
This makes me miss Beyhadh2 and it abrupt ending 😭
https://youtu.be/r7eTwppXEco
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405
Saiyaara reminds us that love—honest, unfiltered, sometimes inconvenient—still has the power to sweep away the cool certainties of logic. I saw...
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1E9qERAVip/?mibextid=wwXIfr