Rajeev Masand summoned by Mumbai Police in Sushant Singh Rajput's death investigation https://t.co/lQp4evnf2G
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Man Kangana fricking rocks! Get the Bhatts too
Ek ek ko pakro
Don't think anything will come out of this unfortunately.
Lol....you also must think the world is centered around Kangana....Don’t give her too much credit...Rajeev was on the list from day 1, his turn came just now! Mumbai Police have other things to do too...like take care of the City especially during these tough times....
Finally! And I understand why this guy was lying low as far as blinds are concerned. Was pretty much shaken for a week after Sushant's death also .. Infact turned off his comment's section much before other celebs
Something better come out of this.
Originally posted by: Sailor-Moon
yup it’s all to pacify the fans and the demand for investigations
Originally posted by: cricketfan1
Lol....you also must think the world is centered around Kangana....Don’t give her too much credit...Rajeev was on the list from day 1, his turn came just now! Mumbai Police have other things to do too...like take care of the City especially during these tough times....
I’ll give credit to whoever I feel. And as much credit as I want. I’d max out my credit cards for Kangana
This was bound to happen after repeated pressure from the fans.
Hopefully something substantial is revealed.
Just give out the source of your blinds .. wishful thinking.
Originally posted by: Sailor-Moon
Because the blind items are protected by the law or something, right? I read that somewhere 🤔
Rhea's Lawyer Praised Her Silence During SSR Case What Are Your Thoughts About This??...
https://www.indiablooms.com/news/cbi-files-closure-report-in-sushant-singh-rajput-case-gives-clean-chit-to-rhea-chakraborty/details...