Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: pathaka

kanagnas “flaw” is horrendously belittling someone else who dosent think she’s the best thing since sliced bread...

Thats just one of 99 flaws. Ranging from black magic to threatening foreigners 😆

^That didnt even include the sexting 😆

Edited by Maroonporsche - 5 years ago

Kangna started a battle between outsiders and outsiders....at a time when outsiders should have been united....she managed to make them fight......kaise karti hain aap ye sab Kangna Ji??🤣

Anika80 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: grumpydwarf

Yes, you are a mind reader who knows everyone's intentions. I can see you claiming Kangana has something to gain. What would me as someone who lives in USA gain from this? All we are asking for his a thorough investigation aka CBI inquiry. Because we saw a talented, hardworking star getting either harassed or abetted to suicide by a bunch of meritless bullies. If someone told that BLM protesters to stop protesting they would be crucified. You are lucky you are saying this in India where it is ok to dismiss mysterious deaths when they happen in the entertainment industry. You seem to be maligning any lawyer or politician who request for CBI inquiry too. Saying it was obviously a suicide as if you were there. If you really want this matter put at rest and for Bollywood's name to be cleared once and for all. You would be rooting for a CBI inquiry. If you were confident your nepo gang didn't do anything wrong. You have almost made a crime to ask for justice.

Again I don't know Kangana personally people have a right to question her intentions. Just like I am trying to ask difficult questions about the nepo lobby to hold them accountable. But saying most people don't care about this and see it as entertainment is ridiculous. I'm sure you wish you could shut everyone up who dares to ask difficult questions.

India has more serious problem than trivial bollywood just an enterteining industry I m glad if politician like swami concentrate more on serious issues. India need it. Bollywood mafia what about modi mafia modi murderes? Bollywood is nothing in confront to Indian politician clan. Others bollywood actors were harassed in the press or with blind outsider or not.. Sushant needed people when he was alive friends family fans now give him peace and don't use him for some political religious or personal agenda or personal hate .
1188351 thumbnail

I’m sorry but how is one persons “flaws” just flaws coz she’s human, and another persons “flaws” worthy of ripping them a new one

I thought any flaw that unnecessarily targeted someone else or belittled them deserved calling out?

isn’t that why we are all calling out karan...his “flaw” is gossiping and being elitist

Aliaas “flaw” is being entitled and basking in the glory of what’s given to her at someone else’s expense

kanagnas “flaw” is horrendously belittling someone else who dosent think she’s the best thing since sliced bread...

Are we forgiving all the flaws now coz they are human?

You're failing to acknowledge that no one is supporting Kangana bringing innocent parties down. Even people who like her are against that.

However, just because she attacked Tapsee or whoever else (which no one is supporting FYI) doesn't discredit what she says against the bullying and isolation SHE and multiple other actors have faced in bollywood. It's her story and her narrative that she is entitled to share and make people aware. Just because she has made unsavory remarks recently doesn't dissipate everything.

Just because Kangana is against those who you happen to like also doesn't mean you keep hurling insults at her as if it is an argument against the likes of Kjo in bwood. You're pretty much implying that the actual wolves of bollywood should get out of jail free because Kangana did this, and that, and that.

Enumerating her mistakes doesn't elevate the likes of Alia, KJo, and Bhatt's and their ill ways, which is what she stands against.

The likes of Kjo, Bhatts, etc supersede everyone else in their "power abuse" astronomically and more people need to come out and share their stories. That can only happen when people like Kangana can make it look like it's an okay thing to do ... to speak against them. Otherwise no one seems to have the balls to share their stories out of fear of getting snubbed by the elitist camps.

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coldbrew

You're failing to acknowledge that no one is supporting Kangana bringing innocent parties down. Even people who like her are against that.

However, just because she attacked Tapsee or whoever else (which no one is supporting FYI) doesn't discredit what she says against the bullying and isolation SHE and multiple other actors have faced in bollywood. It's her story and her narrative that she is entitled to share and make people aware. Just because she has made unsavory remarks recently doesn't dissipate everything.

Just because Kangana is against those who you happen to like also doesn't mean you keep hurling insults at her as if it is an argument against the likes of Kjo in bwood. You're pretty much implying that the actual wolves of bollywood should get out of jail free because Kangana did this, and that, and that.

Enumerating her mistakes doesn't elevate the likes of Alia, KJo, and Bhatt's and their ill ways, which is what she stands against.

The likes of Kjo, Bhatts, etc supersede everyone else in their "power abuse" astronomically and more people need to come out and share their stories. That can only happen when people like Kangana can make it look like it's an okay thing to do ... to speak against them. Otherwise no one seems to have the balls to share their stories out of fear of getting snubbed by the elitist camps.

Not true...Speak for yourself may be you are against it ...And may be you shouldn’t be making a blanket statement when there is enough evidence against it right here on this very forum?

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/5168975/tapsee-hits-back-at-kangana-personal-vendetta

1188351 thumbnail

I’m sorry but how is one persons “flaws” just flaws coz she’s human, and another persons “flaws” worthy of ripping them a new one

I thought any flaw that unnecessarily targeted someone else or belittled them deserved calling out?

isn’t that why we are all calling out karan...his “flaw” is gossiping and being elitist

Aliaas “flaw” is being entitled and basking in the glory of what’s given to her at someone else’s expense

Are we forgiving all the flaws now coz they are human?

Also...I just noticed, it's interesting how you think Kangana "horrendously belittled someone" but KJo only "gossiped" and Alia only "basked in glory" .... that also goes to show your bias in their favor.

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I’m glad U have made up ur mind abt me liking aalia and kjo and whoever

Sorry but anyone who dosent mindlessly hate / accuse ppl of crimes or murder without solid proof or evidence isn’t a kjo fan....

And I do not endorse some bullshit theory that anyone born In privilidge deserves to be taken down...or revel in their failure ...

If there is truth to any of her claims, the Offenders will anyway be punished. Let it unfold.

the so called wolves ur talking about, let their “crimes” atleast be verified. Most of what she said except mahesh bhatts chappal story is theories ppl have made on the internet.

but not a chance in hell I will take her as a whole and sole credible source and rally behind her for “calling out” elitist behaviour when she herself exhibits the same.
Definitely not When she is using a mans death to fire bullets at the ppl/ movies she dosent like.

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Also...I just noticed, it's interesting how you think Kangana "horrendously belittled someone" but KJo only "gossiped" and Alia only "basked in glory" .... that also goes to show your bias in their favor.

well duh it was a counter argument how some ppl are termed wolves while the others just “have flaws”

1188351 thumbnail

I’m glad U have made up ur mind abt me liking aalia and kjo and whoever

Sorry but anyone who dosent mindlessly hate / accuse ppl of crimes or murder without solid proof or evidence isn’t a kjo fan....

And I do not endorse some bullshit theory that anyone born In privilidge deserves to be taken down...or revel in their failure ...

If there is truth to any of her claims, the Offenders will anyway be punished. Let it unfold.

the so called wolves ur talking about, let their “crimes” atleast be verified. Most of what she said except mahesh bhatts chappal story is theories ppl have made on the internet.

but not a chance in hell I will take her as a whole and sole credible source and rally behind her for “calling out” elitist behaviour when she herself exhibits the same.
Definitely not When she is using a mans death to fire bullets at the ppl/ movies she dosent like.

@underlined: Really? Let's twiddle our thumbs and keep insulting Kangna while we're at it and let the indian police department bring people to justice? Sounds convincing.... NOT!

It's your opinion that she is using sushant's death, but that's now how I see it. A lot of people in real abhor they very thought of ever entertaining another bollywood movie again mostly because of the news surrounding Sushant and how he was treated. If she is voicing that out, it's suddenly her dancing around his grave for attention? What;s she supposed to do? Oh that's right--she should just shut up and let the "indian police" department do their "job" like they always do.

I didn't make any assumptions about you, just reading the writing off the wall.

A lion doesn't hide behind the dead......wrong depiction of Kangna...