I am just not cut out for posting gifs and memes like the experts here😳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 6th Nov 2025
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Haq review and box office
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Cant see🤔
Aby baby ka gif post karne ka try kiya. Flop ho gaya uski tarah🤣
You see, HR baba was disappointed at being overlooked when they were looking to swap their son. So naturally he called them out on it. So unfair of AB Sr to have tried to damage HR’s handsome visage for it! Aise paap ka phal hi hai ki tumhe aisa beta mila, ab bhugto!😡🤪😂
After backhanding HR's beautiful face, Big B storms out of the room in search of his beloved waaris. He felt his hand shaking from the suppressed rage, 'how dare anyone try to replace my son?' he roared to the horizons. Feeling his blood pressure rise, Big B decided to go out for a walk in order to calm his mind. 'Naamaste' he greeted to everyone walking by

When suddenly he stopped in his tracks. His blood ran cold at what he discovered ...

Big B runs back to HR - horrified and remorseful of what he had done.
'I don't love him, please forgive me'.

HR looks at Big B with anger as blood seeps down his cheek, his eye sockets badly damaged from the slap Big B had given him

*Flashback of the incident causing him to flare his nostrils*
'I'll never forgive you' - retorts HR with flared nostrils and a tick in his jaw.

'Why beta?' cries Big B.

'Because ....'

🤣
Duniya idhar ki udhar hojaye, FF won't stop her AB and HR conversations 🤣
Just open a google image search then click on the gif when it shows click for the open in new tabAby baby ka gif post karne ka try kiya. Flop ho gaya uski tarah🤣
Copy the image
Paste it here
Agar woh nahi hota then try the imgur wala thing
Originally posted by: Sock-let
Duniya idhar ki udhar hojaye, FF won't stop her AB and HR conversations 🤣
🤣 I'm really into this whole storytelling via gifs. Taking advantage of being on the laptop since I don't know and will never learn how to post them via mobile device.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
🤣 I'm really into this whole storytelling via gifs. Taking advantage of being on the laptop since I don't know and will never learn how to post them via mobile device.
Carry on 🤣
Initially I wanted to quit but when my intentions were no wrong so why I should feel guilty . I have played it with honesty always. That was just our stupidity, just like we do in threads normally. Itne chalak hote to PM me discus kar lete. But it's OK. This game was for fun, Isko bhi alag narrative de dia 😆 Conspiracy theories and all. 🤣
Still I respect Thug's decision.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
After backhanding HR's beautiful face, Big B storms out of the room in search of his beloved waaris. He felt his hand shaking from the suppressed rage, 'how dare anyone try to replace my son?' he roared to the horizons. Feeling his blood pressure rise, Big B decided to go out for a walk in order to calm his mind. 'Naamaste' he greeted to everyone walking by
When suddenly he stopped in his tracks. His blood ran cold at what he discovered ...
Big B runs back to HR - horrified and remorseful of what he had done.
'I don't love him, please forgive me'.
HR looks at Big B with anger as blood seeps down his cheek, his eye sockets badly damaged from the slap Big B had given him
*Flashback of the incident causing him to flare his nostrils*
'I'll never forgive you' - retorts HR with flared nostrils and a tick in his jaw.
'Why beta?' cries Big B.
'Because ....'
🤣
👏🏼👍🏻🤣 30 seconds mein ek poori movie dikhaa di tumne FF! You are awesome! And what a coincidence! That masakali gif was the one I was trying to copy here with no success 🤪
Amazing work, girl! Keep posting! Love it! Parampara 🤣
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Just open a google image search then click on the gif when it shows click for the open in new tab
Copy the image
Paste it here
Agar woh nahi hota then try the imgur wala thing
Thanks a lot, dear! will have to try from laptop sometime provided I can remember my IF login creds😁 Which I will do some time soon as I have to update my profile pic to the priceless one of Aby Baby that FF gave🤣
For now, stuck on phone. So, will enjoy sab logon ke gIfs and memes😁
I guess there is no point in bookmarking this thread for results because by 8 PM tonight (4 hrs is a long time ) not only this thread another one will be completed as well 😆
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-aamir-khan-reveal-already-being-married-to-gauri-spratt_224455
Nomor Whatsapp..? untuk menghubungi Tokopedia Seller adalah Chat +62.0855.1212.305.) Anda bisa menggunakan nomor ini untuk mendapatkan bantuan...
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1978074766612320475
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaphNDOVa6g
Karan Announces New Podcast Live Your Best Life , on Amazon Audible....