Meowwš
But wasn't she already in dhoom 3??š¤š
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Naya safar college ka
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
Meowwš
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
Thought of checking out Sara Ali K's classical dance but saw this and noped out !What a joke. She can compete with her stepmom for the worst dancer.
𤣠Still loling at 0.28 step.
jahnu baby is good at classical dance
I left you a message in some thread ..You would have made it I guess if not for Nigeria. š¤ Ya we should have left the Blair n phone option.
Aww itās ok...m just glad atleast one of us did.š¤
Baaki to now every other day we have a tournament on some or the other forum(š) so no issues yar.
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
IKR i am shocked, i thought mastaani everyone will write
The claims to āresearching and studyingā for these questions were all lies. I memorised the forum for 3 hours to compile my answers (also got carried away reading posts made 10 years ago that riled me up š). So it seems that Iāve purchased the wrong textbook to study from
I cant believe no one wrote Sonam for Anarkali?
Thought of checking out Sara Ali K's classical dance but saw this and noped out !What a joke. She can compete with her stepmom for the worst dancer.
𤣠Still loling at 0.28 step.
I don't know anything about classical dance so I don't know how she danced but for me her moves were not sharp. Also I felt she kinda tries to compensate that with her expressions. š¤
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
The claims to āresearching and studyingā for these questions were all lies. I memorised the forum for 3 hours to compile my answers (also got carried away reading posts made 10 years ago that riled me up š). So it seems that Iāve purchased the wrong textbook to study from
I am in same boat as u, i searched the whole forum and only found maastani as the answer and now it backired OMG i hope the other 40 silent sheeps agreed with us
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I almost want to reveal my plans. But Iāll let the thought of the unknown haunt you š
It aināt that much haunting when I know that you yourself donāt know the plan. š
Yes yes yes
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
I was checking all the posts yesterday night. Beti Jo won the latest one. And the backlash she s been receiving post Sushantās demise is making things worse for her š
Yeah but prior to that there were hounds of people thinking sheās a good actress. So I was basing my answers of the many many many polls that declared Mastani the most overrated . I should have based my responses on current themes rather than the past š©