riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

am opting vaishu's option ,

here's the improvised one:

When Mishti was unconscious , he had that hallucination of asking help to Abir as she believed that someone died because of her attack🤣

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

ammu!!🤗

Yes absolutely right.

Mishbir are sure they didn't do the crime, but they both feel utterly guilty for what has happened and know they don't have enough proof (as of now).

Let's hope something does turn up positive for them.

Yup just going to wait for the full mystery to unfold. It's too early to start jumping, attacking and accusing of who did what and who was right vs wrong. Not that easy nor that simple.

They don't have any proofs..Abir was referring to that..Blame and case will come to Mishti and that's exactly what is making Abir tremble him fear..I can absolutely feel him..he fears will mishti be taken away if they say the truth..

And it's heartbreaking 💔💔

i.hope the outcome of this track is gud...mishbir getting stronger together🤗🤗

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

Good morning all🤗

Good episode again😃

Flashback was very much expected one but the way they are showing MishBir being each other support system is really good 🥰

It's very clear mishti didn't kill him..there is more to the story... looking forward to see how they unfold the track..it's very cliche track but how they deal with story and characters will make it interesting..

New dheere dheere bgm is rocking 😍😍😍loved the ngo MishBir scene ,if not for social distancing we would have got too many MishBir hugs..but I felt they could have shown one when mish was totally broken ..she needed it badly 😣

P.S Didn't meenakshi ask Mishti's hand in front of everyone in temple so why is she like mishti came to this house knowing that I dislike her??

And what's with meenu's earrings I couldn't take my eyes off that girl in her earrings🤣

Chandu🤗

Nice review yaar👍🏼 Heavy discussions have been going on here, so it's nice to see a fresh perspective.

@bold: haha exactly! I disliked that fake temple confession and accepting rishta scene soo much. Ruined the 'bhaag ke shaadi' track completely👎🏼

BB is a complete nautanki - remember her 'servant parul-wali' avatar after Kunal revealed the truth. hahaha she completely emotionally manipulated everyone😛

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

same vaishu kaha se lathe hein aise earrings that too for our beloved meenu😂😂😂

hahah Meenu ka birthday haina?

It must have been a gift...maybe she gifted it to herself😆 #self-love

abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Viji-

Okay, I never thought the Flashback will be out so soon! Am sure, there should be something more to it, according to ITV logic!

Mish wants to tell the truth and Abir wants to protect, both of them displaying their strongest character in them!

Pata nahi, where it is going to take them, but am sure, they are digging a grave by hiding this secret! No predictions, Just enjoy each episode and fall in love with their acting again and again!❤️

Its Just two episodes, and am already fed up of " Its a Joke" dialogue😆

Now toh, he is saying 'It's a joke' with a smile and laugh... Aag aage dekho... he will tell with a straight face and then later on, he will start saying "It's not a joke man" 🤣
Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Arey Varun tried to kill his own brother and he is somehow framing it on mishti.. with the help of BB🤣🤣

Yeh Mera theory nahi hai..kisine twitter pe tweet kia tha iske baare mein😆😆

Edited by The_incredible - 5 years ago
yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Abir ka mind state has equal fear as Mishti

Jitni mishti Dari Hui hai utna hi Abir bhi

First the guilt of leaving her, then the fear of loosing her. He would've been thinking ki Kaash Maine nahi choda hota mishti ko US din ya Kaash main jaldi pahuch gaya hota. Agar mishti ne kuch nahi kiya hota us din to protect herself , the mishti he would've found 😣😣😣😣😣

The way he was saying agar tum ye karogi to main bhi Vahi karunga. He would take every blame on hers as well as every punishment of hers because he can't loose mishti as well as cant let anything happen to her.

The helplessness of them is horrible 😣😣😣

Totally right vaishu👍🏼

😔😒😭

My heart is aching.

@Bold: 😲😲 nooo! I just can't even imagine what Abir would have done, what he would have felt or gone through💔🥺 Just what if Mishti didn't find that brick...she was already semi-unconscious.

haww! I don't even want to go there

piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Girlsss i'm with you in this... seriously never been this disappointed like this not even in baba track or break up or naanu track... this is like extreme foolishness....

uru you summed it up in one line....

i seriously dont know what to say about these two.... i'm just hoping there is more to it.... but but what abir is doing is not forgivable ever more than mishti its him i totally blame not bcoz he came late or naything but for the foolish way he is dealing with this... complicated things bcoz of this blind love... i seriously doubt if he is the same mature abir we have seen until now.... who thinks thousand times n takes time to solve a problem...

but girls dont give up yaar lets wait n see if there is more else even i cant stand this madness....

Diyu🤗

Even i cant stand this foolishness and protecting ur loved ones in the name of Love.. I m sorry but i m someone for whom if someone is wrong evdn if that person is soo close to me, i wld still not support them if they have done something wrong..fir chahe wo koi bhi ho..No partiality at all..🤔

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Hey guys itna serious discussion on what abir did or doing is right or wrong😲 nice points out forward by all of you...mein ne episode jaldi mein dekha itna socha nahi but only thing I felt was, just like that mishti cannot remove her guilt and move on, so abir asking her to forget everything is totally wrong...if in three months she couldn't come out of it so she will not in any time in near future ..and adding to her stress RVs blaming is putting more pressure on her .. abir should seriously think beyond mishti now ..how long will he hide all this??

About abir is right or wrong I think we need to wait for the complete truth behind murder is revealed..was it pre planned and MishBir are trapped or it was truly accidentally will play key role ..I hope we don't get any court room drama..99‰ of the time court drama is not handled well on itv...😵

abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Please don't justify this nonsense the name of love, at least please, please call out what is wrong

There is a difference between being madly in love and being blind in love

And I hope mishbir are not on the other side of the spectrum ..this is not goals from any angle

I think I should stop now, you guys enjoy the episode

Bye for now

Uru, there is something more to this incident that what they showed today, coz yesterday in SBS, it seems Rhea has told "some big twist is coming" I hope its seriously a twist, instead of the known khulasa of Varun being here for revenge