SoniRita thumbnail

What can we do :( Appy plz make next round easy, halat band hogayi round 3 mein 😒 i hope i survive

Edited by SoniRSippu21 - 5 years ago
Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

same here yaar ... my family members choices vary greatly from IF members

At least ur family have choices. Mine don't!🤣

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

How come Leenaaa ??

Is it because of your location ??

Animated smiley faces , emoticons emoji and smileys

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

What can we do :( Appy plz make next round easy, halat band hogayi round 3 mein 😒 i hope i survive

Next round should be partner partner khel

Please Appy ... consider ker lo

Little Prayer Smiley - The process for use it is simple and, of course, free!

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Yeah i asked my family, sadly not much of a help :(

Ask someone whos into Bollywood🤔

heavenlybliss thumbnail

My husband gives me the most unique answers so I stopped asking him. I almost lost a point because on the AB question he asked me to put Coolie 🤣

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Koi bhi actor ka naam likh do yaar khair hai. We are all clueless

heavenlybliss thumbnail

If we are having pairs, then each from TG should be paired with TS😎

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: heavenlybliss

My husband gives me the most unique answers so I stopped asking him. I almost lost a point because on the AB question he asked me to put Coolie 🤣

I asked my hubby n he is like dont ask me BW questions hahaha

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Next round should be partner partner khel

Please Appy ... consider ker lo

Little Prayer Smiley - The process for use it is simple and, of course, free!

Yes yes good idea, plz Appy consider our request