Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I just found the scene to be in very bad taste and Ani didn't look uncomfortable or sad, he looked at her with gooey eyes( i dont know how to explain that expression😕) , and was just looking at her .and Bondu being a child and asleep and being oblivious to it makes it worse🤢

I am just plain disappointed with him, he could have just shrugged her hand off and told her to leave but he let it happen.

That's the issue, you know. He let that happen. He shouldn't have! I am so disappointed and damn it that song? and 2 am? like 2 am? Does Saudamini hide somewhere in RC Mansion and live at that hiding spot or what? Damn!

And yea, they are exploiting Boni's innocence and it's making it worse for me.

Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: rttr

You knw what the main problem is they are trying to show Anirudh jo galat ko galat kahta h aur darta nhi h. Fir usi Anirudh ko mini ke sath romance karte hue dikhate h. I mean out of the character lagta h yeh, ek taraf to admi aurat barabar h dusre taraf yeh sab. Bondita par to itna haq dikhata h ki zimmedari h mere, aare bhai fir mini se shadi kar ke Bondita ko adopt kar lete. Bondita se Shadi karne ki kya zaroorat thi. Bas yahi cheez atak rhi h mujhe makers ki.

Adopting someone with whom you do not have a blood relation wasn't an option at that time plus, do you think Bondita's family would allow this? Aniruddh is just so gone when he is with Mini and it is so damn irritating. Aniruddh and Mini are taking advantage of poor Bondita's innocence and it is in no way justified for me! Saudamini, what the hell is she doing at RC baadi at 2 am in the morning? I mean what the hell? and I am disappointed by Aniruddh!

Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnonymouslyS

That’s what I was thinking. If kaka comes at this moments, he better taunt her and ani more than binoy taunts Anirudh.

And if she still comes after this insult, I will just know that she doesn’t have any self respect

@bold: She doesn't have any self respect yaar but I want Kaka to insult her and complaining her family.

Dear.Zindagi thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

Oh she doesn't even know what self respect means! It's evident, she is back at RC Mansion even after listening to all of what Kaka said the previous day.

I know about that scene. But I just want kaka to call her a dusri aurat, go to minis house and give her grandma and dad a piece of mind and BAN mini from coming to the RC mansion.

Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnonymouslyS

Seriously, he is more modern than parents from this generation. Agar hum raat ke 2 baje kisike ghar gaye na, toh we would be in our grave yard already.

It's not right even today. It's not at all right! Going to a married man's room at 2 am, that too someone who has feelings for that man. It doesn't deem right anyway, even if we keep aside the time factor.

Sujz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iamth

I also want Kaka burst out at both Ani Mini and even complain to Bhowmik Babu

Yess please. Ani needs a reality check that man fluctuates so much!😳

Sujz thumbnail

Good Night all, see you in the morning. 😊

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

That's the issue, you know. He let that happen. He shouldn't have! I am so disappointed and damn it that song? and 2 am? like 2 am? Does Saudamini hide somewhere in RC Mansion and live at that hiding spot or what? Damn!

And yea, they are exploiting Boni's innocence and it's making it worse for me.

I really don't want now Bondita to fall for ani ever. If CVS wants to show this, then they can make Anirudh and Mini as a couple and once Ani make Bondita barrister then introduce some one new for her. Bondita doesn't deserve this. Her heart will break, when she comes to knw abt Ani and Mini, she will feel like mujhe pagal banaya gaya h.

Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

My answer for this is in my reply to Shre's post.

Whether or not in trance, he allowed that to happen which he shouldn't have. Put it in a different spectrum where role is reversed. We wouldn't take it same if Boni let something like this happen from her love interest while married to Aniruddh and if Boni was a grown up he wouldn't be sticking with her like he did all throughout Ram Navami.

I agree with you Sujz but I want him to convince himself what does he want.

Dear.Zindagi thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It's not right even today. It's not at all right! Going to a married man's room at 2 am, that too someone who has feelings for that man. It doesn't deem right anyway, even if we keep aside the time factor.

I known its not right, i am just wondering how bhowmik let’s her go out at NIGHT at 2 am. And her going to RC mansion, the place where her marriage was going to happe, makes it even more shocking.