Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I have seen others hug their TV husbands and others sit close and put their heads on TV pati's shoulder. in promos on Sitara and other channels.

DISCLAIMER: not comparing; just FYI for my friends here who are worried that we will not get our MishBir scenes.

So i think there will be scenes; I mean you cannot show a married jodi on screen with 2m social distancing.

I think they are testing the leads frequently.

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Hi Stardust91 Welcome to Mishbir magical world🤗

Please call me Sia;

and thanks

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Loads of things needs to be waited yaaraaa......See its been almost a quarter that fans and leads and story have no connection. as actors they have maintained the connect but as a couple MishBir will have to work a little hard since there was no connect with MishBir and fans after the lockdown. its not just about Social media fans yaaraa.....there was absolutely no MishBir.......Not sure if its a good or bad or normal thing as everything changed during lockdown.They will have to bring back that passion and intensity. moreover the intencity which we saw during holi and shivratri pooja. they are a couple now and the writer better make them behave like one couple in deep love. Theie love was deep for gods sake....he he heeager to see with what intensity MIshBir will be back

wow...cool... u perfectly put everything...

hope makers ko yaad rahe ye mishbir hain and how deep their intensity is...

better they behave like a couple...

vidz70 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hi my fellow Mishbirians.. This is Vidhya Venkat a middle aged ardent Mishbir fan from Chennai.. Got to know abt this IF nd this AT while browsing through.. Had been a silent stalker so far because of inhibitions abt my age but the optimism nd beautiful writings, analysis and matured interactions of all the members forced me to come out of my shell.. Thanks to Aarti Di because of whom I got encouraged to participate with you all.. I got myself introduced to few members in the process but I want to interact with each one of you.. I am very much familiar with all ur names nd in the process came across some Tamizh members too .. I felt appreciation of any art needs no age.. I am just watching only this show after two decades because I fell for the unique story, stellar cast and the top notch performance of Shaheer and Rhea as Abir and Mishti respectively.. Eager to join ur bandwagon for more interactions 🤗😍❤️

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

https://twitter.com/i/status/1280433984783003648

cr twitter

dont know what will be the furture of our cuties..will we get scenes like this or not😊

till covid settles...its better to play this in loop...
ruhi19 thumbnail
Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: vidz70

Hi my fellow Mishbirians.. This is Vidhya Venkat a middle aged ardent Mishbir fan from Chennai.. Got to know abt this IF nd this AT while browsing through.. Had been a silent stalker so far because of inhibitions abt my age but the optimism nd beautiful writings, analysis and matured interactions of all the members forced me to come out of my shell.. Thanks to Aarti Di because of whom I got encouraged to participate with you all.. I got myself introduced to few members in the process but I want to interact with each one of you.. I am very much familiar with all ur names nd in the process came across some Tamizh members too .. I felt appreciation of any art needs no age.. I am just watching only this show after two decades because I fell for the unique story, stellar cast and the top notch performance of Shaheer and Rhea as Abir and Mishti respectively.. Eager to join ur bandwagon for more interactions 🤗😍❤️

hiii... 🤗
ruhi19 thumbnail
geeth...thanks for sharing this...

u r just lifting this AT mood up...❤️

ruhi19 thumbnail

wow...vidya di...thanks for appreciating our AT member efforts...

we would love to interact with u and have discussions when epi will be on air...

this AT is magic and it fills everyone with love and warmth...❤️🤗

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I vidya Welcome to Mishbir world🤗

yeh I am from chennai too..I am geetha...I am also middle aged woman age se kya hota hai yaar..its just number..dil and dimag se young hai😃

happy to see more people from chennai🤗