Tough choice hahaha I am team human đ€Ł
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
What 'Game' do the remaining contestants have?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
are you team vampire or werewolf?đ€Ł
Tough choice hahaha I am team human đ€Ł
My mother's Patronus was a doe
Just the same as Professor Snape
Its curious don't you think?
Actually
I think about it it doesn't seem curious at all
--------
Heartwrenchingđ
Team Slytherin Pleaseeeeeeee
Originally posted by: opsora2090
it would be so painful after that i never ever thought.. kash sabko bapas le atee kis bhi rup mai ..đ„ș
Haina kaashđđ„ș only hope is fanfictions
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
True that but still it hurtsđ
There are so many What ifs
And the fact each one could be saved hurts me
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
are you team vampire or werewolf?đ€Ł
i am mixed ..
but for chemistry n my shipping always choose vampire
fir moral and ethics goes for warewolf
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Haina kaashđđ„ș only hope is fanfictions
Only thing which keeps me sane
i am mixed ..
đwhat an answer
Originally posted by: bhshre95
Yup its not available in the dropdown i guessđ had to google it but its lockedđ„ș
I've asked for it to be unlocked and the mod, Minionite, came back and said she submitted the request. She's a HP fan as well and will join us there. Between all of us maybe we can get that forum active again.
i am mixed ..
When i read book first time i was team Edward...but after reading second time i switched to Jacob đ€Ł Jacob was always loyal when Edward broke her heartâ€ïž