Ek bataungi na toh bahut khush ho jaogi Mishti😆
Kya? Bolo jaldi
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Mere pyare Baccho
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Ek bataungi na toh bahut khush ho jaogi Mishti😆
Kya? Bolo jaldi
Do one thing we will wind this one up earlyAhh..No need for pm dear.. It's belongs to others too...
Many silent readers of this forum who are my friends, seniori and juniors, colleagues and etc., are loving our story writing and it's characters. They're loving your, Shristi, Mishti, Prit, lalita and My portrayals very much. I got whatsApp messages from them nearly 61 people since last night requesting the continuation of story or second of entangled emotions. It's like they have been addicted to our story since last two episodes...They wanna see
SSR and Naina's friendship and love story🤪
Yudhishthir and Sapna's chemistry🤣
Padmavati and Narayani face off and tu tu main main🤣.
Shristi is another role..
Even some silent reader has secretly pm me to continue the story... She has only joined India forums to pm me for this..
If it is possible, I would have posted the very funny whatsApp chats here regarding it..🤣
Now, what should I doodji.?? Shall we continue the story???
We will have another fresh storyline not much different from this one
I will help you with that
But that story we will conduct when there are some good amount of people
This one was the first attempt so it didn't go as great as I planned
And the silent members on IF tell them to join us in the next story
Stretching one story will make it lose its charm so I believe we will have stories but they should be short and sweet
Originally posted by: MishtiNew
Kya? Bolo jaldi
Many silent readers of this forum who are my friends, seniori and juniors, colleagues and etc., are loving our story writing and it's characters. They're loving your, Shristi, Mishti, Prit, lalita and My portrayals very much. I got whatsApp messages from them nearly 61 people since last night requesting the continuation of story or second of entangled emotions. It's like they have been addicted to our story since last two episodes...They wanna see
SSR and Naina's friendship and love story
Yudhishthir and Sapna's chemistry
Padmavati and Narayani face off and tu tu main main
Shristi in another important power pack negative role..
Even some silent reader has secretly pm me to continue the story... She has only joined India forums to pm me for this..
If it is possible, I would have posted the very funny whatsApp chats here regarding it..
Now, what should I do?? Shall we continue the story??? I have asked Alexia regarding it... Let she responds first.
I have prepared one storyline regarding it's continuation or second part or whatever it is... Shall I post here???Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Do one thing we will wind this one up early
We will have another fresh storyline not much different from this one
I will help you with that
But that story we will conduct when there are some good amount of people
This one was the first attempt so it didn't go as great as I planned
And the silent members on IF tell them to join us in the next story
Stretching one story will make it lose its charm so I believe we will have stories but they should be short and sweet
SSR and Naina's friendship and love story
Yudhishthir and Sapna's chemistry
Padmavati and Narayani face off and tu tu main main
Shristi in another important power pack negative role..
If it is possible, I would have posted the very funny whatsApp chats here regarding it..
![]()
Now, what should I do?? Shall we continue the story??? I have asked Alexia regarding it... Let she responds first.
I am speechless😕
I will go with Alexia di. We will wind up this story at its normal time and bring a fresh story, with more characters. Please tell the silent members to join us.
@Bold- 🤓🤓😳
Ok...Give your suggestions...
SSR aaj hum planning karenge against Ragz
Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius
SSR aaj hum planning karenge against Ragz
Hmm 😎
Mast plan banaya hai 😈
So upon Insistence of many people for the part 2 of Entanglement of Emotions... I wished to continue the story.. If you guys ok with it, let me know.
Both Yudhishthir and Siddhart got married to Sapna and Naina respectively bound to some uncertain situation.....
For Yudhishthir and Sapna, it is the marriage out of no course but a random deal made by their parents but both knew their responsibility and reverence towards other and to their relationship they obliged with but both are too much awkward and hesitant to open up to each other. Where will this entangled emotions leads their relationship to??
For Siddhart and Naina, it is their friendship which has given the name of marriage knot. They enjoy each others company and loyalty. They will show the true fact of saying " Pyaar dosti hai" in a different and unique fashion to the world.
On the other hand, Narayani devi returns to turn the life of Rajput sons and daughter in laws upside down with her mighty envious nature and intellectual tactics... (Here onwards, Shristi will play Narayani's role)
New character ""Sanyogeeta Rajput " a cousin of Yudhishthir and Siddhart who plays Cupid for her brothers married life and well wisher... But she doesn't like Naina for her own reasons. She is a social worker who shall share great face off with Naina....She is a cute girl who can speak to Narayani with an utmost bravery... (Shreya will play this character here)
There will be true spritful and shudh desi rashan between Padmavati and Narayani..
Bhagyashree will continue as PA character.
Here, I need one more person who will play as an obsessive and possessive lover of Sapna who is also a very close friend of Yudhishthir... Who will make him change his emotions towards everything ... I need someone who can play as crazy obsessive with perfect funny and dangerous monologue...
What say guys, shall we continue with second part of Entanglement of Emotions?????
So upon Insistence of many people for the part 2 of Entanglement of Emotions... I wished to continue the story.. If you guys ok with it, let me know.
Both Yudhishthir and Siddhart got married to Sapna and Naina respectively bound to some uncertain situation.....
For Yudhishthir and Sapna, it is the marriage out of no course but a random deal made by their parents but both knew their responsibility and reverence towards other and to their relationship they obliged with but both are too much awkward and hesitant to open up to each other. Where will this entangled emotions leads their relationship to??
For Siddhart and Naina, it is their friendship which has given the name of marriage knot. They enjoy each others company and loyalty. They will show the true fact of saying " Pyaar dosti hai" in a different and unique fashion to the world.
On the other hand, Narayani devi returns to turn the life of Rajput sons and daughter in laws upside down with her mighty envious nature and intellectual tactics... (Here onwards, Shristi will play Narayani's role)
New character ""Sanyogeeta Rajput " a cousin of Yudhishthir and Siddhart who plays Cupid for her brothers married life and well wisher... But she doesn't like Naina for her own reasons. She is a social worker who shall share great face off with Naina....She is a cute girl who can speak to Narayani with an utmost bravery... (Shreya will play this character here)
There will be true spritful and shudh desi rashan between Padmavati and Narayani..
Bhagyashree will continue as PA character.
Here, I need one more person who will play as an obsessive and possessive lover of Sapna who is also a very close friend of Yudhishthir... Who will make him change his emotions towards everything ... I need someone who can play as crazy obsessive with perfect funny and dangerous monologue...
What say guys, shall we continue with second part of Entanglement of Emotions?????
It sounds good but I have suggestions. I'll share it later.