Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
I hope she finds a proper closure. No parents can rest till justice is served
Not surprising! I feel so bad for her.
Beh rahi hai Ganga. Saare aa jao haath dhone.
Vested interests can never give sincere condolences.👎🏼
Can't expect anything better than Salman Khan. Behind his Being Human agenda, he always supported people who were linked to the underworld people, including the Pancholi family. He didn't even bother to help Jiah Khan's mom to bring the justice coz that would bring no benefit for him. Salman always thought of his own benefits and brushed Sushant off when Sushant was having clash with Sooraj Pancholi. Even Salman Khan asked, "Who is Sushant Singh Rajput" in an old interview but after his death Salman dared to tweet about him. That's how fake and phony the Bollywood industry is, they won't even care for you if you are an outsider but all on a sudden you will become a VIP if you are on your death bed.
Suraj is in salman’s camp and doesn’t surprise me if he used his power to hold investigation
I hope Jiah khan’s family gets the justice and answers they deserve
Beh rahi hai Ganga. Saare aa jao haath dhone.
Vested interests can never give sincere condolences.👎🏼
what does this even mean? Was me too movement Beh rahi hai Ganga? Women came forward after seeing many others and got courage.
It is very natural for victims to come forward when they see others suffering like them. This woman saw her daughter’s death in Bollywood and now another actor also died by suicide. It is very common and natural to speak up at this moment.
I hope many other victims come forward and make it big like me too. At least truth should come out even if legal action is not taken at this point.
She was passing around photos of the corpse
thanks for sahring.. what is this world even...so sad ..people dont even get justice after loosing luvd ones cause of some👎🏼
TBf if she is so serious about getting justice then why does she not appear on court hearing dates? She always runs away abroad when there is one. Hence, delaying the process. I feel Suraj also needs closure, but she gotta show up on those court hearing dates.
Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
Sajid Khan was engaged to Gauahar Khan https://www.instagram.com/p/Cjz4lchriwT/?igsh=eHg4Mnk0MThrcGdp
I don't know what is happening https://x.com/krrishukt/status/1925532997983306029?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA