Kuttisri thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shalinimaaneet

Painful update 😔😔😔

Both maaneet are in pain 😢😢

this update reminds me something

Geet is helpless and in pain I can understand geet k liye kitna mushkil jisse wo pyar krti h usse mana krna 😔😔😔

Nd maan is hurt nd pain nd leave for delhi

Precap wating for the twist

Nd plz update teri meri chahtein also

Plz plz plz

Of what??

I have Updated TMC because of you 😉

Kuttisri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Creampuff

Part 27

Painful update

They both are in pain

Very difficult to read

I was silently hoping they would reunite when he gave her the bangles ....

did she really hug him from behind or was that a dream ??

A hope the twist is a good one, no more bad stuff please!!

Thank you 😃

@Bold : that was a dream

What do you think it will be?.. Mmm Giving a clue u will like it 😉

Kuttisri thumbnail

Originally posted by: abinash079

Stopped at the wrong time.

Update was solhort but to the point and a perfect situation to stop it so that the eagerness to read the next part would keep on rising.

Coming to update geet understanding that she has inflicted pain upon both of them due to her promise to her father and she doesn't know how to reduce it, maan had purchased some gifts earlier which he have to geet but geet simply told him that he shouldn't have bought it for her and he was more pissed.

Geet imagined confessing her love to him but alas it was a dream which she wanted to be true.

Now waiting to see how geets engagement and marriage is called off in future update without the help of maan,and how she makes her father understand that how love is such a beautiful thing that some are fortunate to experience it n lifetime.

Continue soon

Waiting for the next update eagerly😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Thanks 😃

shalinimaaneet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kuttisri

Of what?

I have Updated TMC because of you 😉

Omg really u updated TMC because of me 😘😘😘😘

Thnku so much ❤️ ♥️😘

Kuttisri thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalinimaaneet

Omg really u updated TMC because of me 😘😘😘😘

Thnku so much ❤️ ♥️😘

🤗😳

Kuttisri thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tatianabhardwaj

Part 27:

It is amazing👏

Geet felt so sad seeing him dancing wiyh other girls😭

ego issues !!😆

I think Maan was trying to hurt just like the way he is😭

yess😭

Hope they will be together soon😭

they will but itni asanise nahi

Maan started his packing when he found the paper bag, only to come across her anklets and bangles he purchased earlier😭

They met on the terrace, it surely was Geet telling him not to leave but in dream.

I hope she will be able to confess her love for him and make her father understand that Maan is THE BEST for her

hmm lets hope

Update soon

will update today

Thanks tanya 😃🤗

Kuttisri thumbnail

Originally posted by: hahajaja

Thanks for PM.

Nice update. I love this song and it was so apt in this situation. Was humming all through out.

Maan is ready to leave Geet again but this time even he is broken. I wish it wasn’t Geet’s dream and she would have really confessed her love.

Waiting for next. Update soon.

@bold : yess i love that song too

Kuttisri thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

shalinimaaneet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Nice update

Leap of one year

Maan turned arrogant and rude

Nw he is engaged also bt did give a glance to her fiancee

Waiting for geet

Uske sath kya hua iss ek saal mai did she got married to Dev pr not 😠😡

Edited by shalinimaaneet - 5 years ago
meera051988 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail