Hi dear, my name is Irika. How are you doing?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Disconnected scenes n precaps
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Hi dear, my name is Irika. How are you doing?
Hi Irika! Of course you can join us! We were just talking about our professions/area of study. Are you a student or working?
Hey, I finished my studies early this year. Now I’m working as an customer support agent in an it company. What about you?
Originally posted by: Cherrydreamsxx
Hey, I finished my studies early this year. Now I’m working as an customer support agent in an it company. What about you?
I finished undergrad last year and took a gap year to work. Now I'll be pursuing higher studies and will also be a medical student.
Have you recently started watching the show? What attracted you to this show?
Hi Irika hope you have fun here
I have to go goodnight Alina and Irika
I finished undergrad last year and took a gap year to work. Now I'll be pursuing higher studies and will also be a medical student.
Have you recently started watching the show? What attracted you to this show?
That’s nice. Best of luck ❤️
No, I started watching EDKV2 from the beginning. I saw the promos and feel in love with the concept. I also watched the first season and it was also very nice but I think the army storyline is more powerful.
Did you also watch the first season?
ps. My English is not very good. So please excuse any mistakes.
Originally posted by: priya185
Hi Irika hope you have fun here
I have to go goodnight Alina and Irika
Thank you. Good night. Sleep well. 🤗
Originally posted by: Cherrydreamsxx
That’s nice. Best of luck ❤️
No, I started watching EDKV2 from the beginning. I saw the promos and feel in love with the concept. I also watched the first season and it was also very nice but I think the army storyline is more powerful.
Did you also watch the first season?
ps. My English is not very good. So please excuse any mistakes.
Thanks. I started watching season 2 after a few episodes had already aired. I saw the promo and really liked it...the army storyline looked interesting and the actors seemed promising. So, I started watching and caught up with episodes then the lockdown happened 😭 I'm also excited for the army storyline...it will be so intense!
I watched season 1 also....the characters were a lot more mature since they were not teenagers and it was a sweet and simple love story. The leads in that season were also really good. I wanted to watch season 2 because I liked season 1 a lot. But, tbh now I like season 2 more because the current school storyline is pretty cute!
Hi Meena!
Isssaaaa you're here too! Btw will you ever get a DP/Profile pic? Kinda like how my pic has Shravan and Suman? Maybe you can set it as the pic with Mohit and his abs 🤣
Thanks. I started watching season 2 after a few episodes had already aired. I saw the promo and really liked it...the army storyline looked interesting and the actors seemed promising. So, I started watching and caught up with episodes then the lockdown happened 😭 I'm also excited for the army storyline...it will be so intense!
I watched season 1 also....the characters were a lot more mature since they were not teenagers and it was a sweet and simple love story. The leads in that season were also really good. I wanted to watch season 2 because I liked season 1 a lot. But, tbh now I like season 2 more because the current school storyline is pretty cute!
You forgot your dal story...........to add from season 1........I learned from your multiple notes......