Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji
I wanted to write Mohan Bagan😆
I asked my mom and she said Mohan Bagan is the most popular club in India...😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir Is Such An
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
I asked my mom and she said Mohan Bagan is the most popular club in India...😆
Thug for the question of round 2 and manage all this ....

What about the 0.5 for Swara? Did you count that as 1 point? Yours is 7.5 I guess.
Originally posted by: Pain-in-ur-Neck
Don't worry there's still next round. This can flip any second!
For that I have to get into next round and even if I get into, it's of no use with these points and goals, so, better I am out this time only 🤣
I made it to the bottom 3. I’m out 😭
Alvidaaaaaa to all, especially the ones who betrayed me with their last minute answer change. If I ever see your sheep heads mocking a DP-related social media post, i’ll remind you of this day. *RAISES FIST TO THE AIR*.
How I feel right now
How you should be feelings towards me right now
😆 (laughing with mascara streaming from the tears)
and doing all this phone... not on excel.😆
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
What about the 0.5 for Swara? Did you count that as 1 point? Yours is 7.5 I guess.
Oh yes that would be .5 for tie answers.
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
For that I have to get into next round and even if I get into, it's of no use with these points and goals, so, better I am out this time only 🤣
"You never lose a competition until you really lose" ok! 🤣
My first thought too. Then I wondered whether they still exist
Oh yes that would be .5 for tie answers.
Yes there is some calculation mistake I think.
https://www.digit.in/news/entertainment/the-family-man-season-3-release-timeline-streaming-platform-and-what-to-expect.html 4 5 6 words
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/ananya-pandays-call-me-bae-season-2-to-go-on-floors-in-november--23600485
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Sonakshi and Manish Malhotra...
https://youtu.be/MEohgRcmIFM https://x.com/munawar0018/status/1982724060120510534
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223