I think father's character is reflection of poverty and it's cruelty. It can destroy a person's soul.....it should not be taken lightly.though I also feel they could have avoided big sangeet ceremony
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
I think father's character is reflection of poverty and it's cruelty. It can destroy a person's soul.....it should not be taken lightly.though I also feel they could have avoided big sangeet ceremony
Father was like aaj Kal 40-50 lakh ki shaadi hoti hai
Sorry I must have missed that dialogue. Knowing how hard she was working that was an extra burden on her definitely.
is it so in pakistan..am sure and hope it is not so in india...i think 40 50 is too much.. 2 lakh in todays's world i can u understand but still his character is shown as weak..crying for hsi dead wife or thinking about his majburis...Father was like aaj Kal 40-50 lakh ki shaadi hoti hai
is it...I would like that kind of track....must have married for sake of her sister
hope so...love between them would be so wrong
Originally posted by: Sammi266
Mohib did say that somewhere that the reason he did the drama because it focused on the male lead instead of the female lead like usual.
It has been interesting that we're getting such a deep look into the male lead's thought processes. Other times we just speculate what's going on with them.
he does have a good choice in characters...even his character in dil ruba is interesting
Yes I to kind of found it cold when he told Rabab not to bother about getting Ramshas culprits punished. She did so much for them and her father seems to have moved on already..
i thought maybe he knows the reality of what police are like and it would just cause more problems for him and his already stressed out children
waise bhi punish karwaane se uski beti wapas thori aa jayegi...he wants to think about his kids which are alive and give them a good life?
moheeb is amazing actor guys..haven't seen much of his work.....
and yes hina love has be a long way and it should not be over the top if it happens eventually.....
I think father is very practical person but majboor and weak at the same time,
Director Amin Iqbal shared this bts video of Ramsha trying to escape from the rapists:
https://www.facebook.com/1140427343/posts/10217871867205251/?app=fbl
Director Amin Iqbal shared this bts video of Ramsha trying to escape from the rapists:
https://www.facebook.com/1140427343/posts/10217871867205251/?app=fbl
I feel so bad for Ramsha. It was horrible and so brutal.
Madiha Imam Doing A Rom Com Titled Tutti Frooti https://x.com/ishqxstarsss/status/1820419231948693625
https://www.instagram.com/p/DFdF67pMJJN/?igsh=aWU3ZTJjMGpxa2Y2 Written By Amna Mufti Directed By Sheherzade Sheikh
Hello everybody. News about this upcoming daily soap are out. https://www.instagram.com/p/DDhcOpIolSd/?igsh=YWNicWQxdzVrdDFr
https://www.facebook.com/198633243822076/posts/1354877321530990/?d=n
Maria Malik To Star In a Drama Titled Saraab Produced By IDream (Radd, TBKJ, Sukoon) Written By Nadia Ahmed 👇🏻👇🏻...