Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
2 goals se reh gyi š
Look at Pain-in-ur-Neckš Go Girl What a performance šš„³
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
I dont think I was paying attention when you explained this. What do the goals mean ?
34 people said Modi, so people get 34 goals for that question. Like points everyone will receive one or half, but goals, can vary unless everyone gives sheep answers every round.
Mubarak ho, we made it š¤£š¤£š¤£
That lagaan climax scene playing in my mind āHum Jeet Gaeāš„³
Beheka hai man kahin,Kahan jante nahi
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
Trying time for Shy, will he make more than 1 point this time.

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
I dont think I was paying attention when you explained this. What do the goals mean ?
Glad you asked the second time you are playing this game.
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DUTCa16DItk/?igsh=a2tuN29peXU4cDNr
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DUTIgdsktk9/?igsh=MXVzYzNtMnF6cTloNw==
https://x.com/i/status/2016733866749546684
Homebound and Haq. Both were really, really good cinema. The kind that doesnāt come often. Strong writing, sincere performances, and a clear...
https://x.com/i/status/2011770074944974995