Bucky thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: alina.b

@bold - Ekta trying to drill in what "indian culture" is into people's minds saying that they should wear saares and be all "sankaari"... and then she turns around and makes erotic web series...double standards much? IDK...she's really annoying...I think I prefer KJo over her 😡

Hypocrites both of them🤢

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
The Summer Sheep Diaries Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bucky

ELDG is one of the best ZM shows hands down!

Yes!

I truly enjoyed watching it!

I still watch its clips❤️

Bucky thumbnail

Yessss I've seen this! So funny! I love TVF's content!

Me too! They have such thoughtful content. Perhaps the only Indian YT channel I follow.

Have you watched their recent Panchayat? Ahh I'm in love with that series!

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Have you guys watched this? This was hilarious by TVF😆

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewFiQVw-IkY

Yes! I saw it some time ago!

I couldn't stop laughing after watching it🤣

The vid is hilarious🤣

TFS anyway!❤️

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Yes!

I truly enjoyed watching it!

I still watch its clips❤️

Same pinch Babu! I wish it had English subtitles so that non-Marathi folks could enjoy too

Edited by Bucky - 6 years ago
Uday_Shetty thumbnail

@bold - Ekta trying to drill in what "indian culture" is into people's minds saying that they should wear saares and be all "sankaari"... and then she turns around and makes erotic web series...double standards much? IDK...she's really annoying...I think I prefer KJo over her 😡

I can't handle them both😆

She gives people a different concept about Indian culture! I love traditional dresses but come on no one wears them everyday! She completely brain washes people!😔

Bucky thumbnail

Radha from Eka lagnachi dusari goshta and Kashaf from Zindagi Gulzar Hai are some of my favourite female leads. They're both strong, independent and them falling in love did not affect their core values or principles.

And I think now Suman is gonna get added to the list too!

Bucky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

I can't handle them both😆

She gives people a different concept about Indian culture! I love traditional dresses but come on no one wears them everyday! She completely brain washes people!😔

Poor Sherlock!🤣

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

I didn't either because I'm bad at editing 🤣 and this is about our Forum...our show...therefore it deserves the best!!

We are so similar Miyan😆

I didn't wish to ruin anyone's eyes😆

I will learn editing after 12th I guess😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Same pinch Babu! I wish it had English subtitles so non-Marathi folks could enjoy too

Yes! It would have been great!