ya ask everyone and just PM me...Originally posted by: Just_Smile
okay done but let's ask everyone ..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
ya ask everyone and just PM me...Originally posted by: Just_Smile
okay done but let's ask everyone ..
Again, please discuss RS interview in his interview thread or in the CC. Not in the AT.
Thanks.
Okay, my first misbbir edit 🙈🙈🙈 don't laugh, I'm still learning and trying to figure out
Originally posted by: Onyourface
Okay, my first misbbir edit 🙈🙈🙈 don't laugh, I'm still learning and trying to figure out
It is ur first attempt n it is 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Originally posted by: angelfire78
Totally, and they have their reasons for feeling that way too. Neither is completely in the wrong. It would be interesting to see what happens and how they can compromise and work as a team
@bold - except for a very very brief period, this is what they've been doing, isn't it?
Exactly, individually they both are correct in their stands...its just they are having a tough time to explain their povs to each other and reach a middle ground , definitely an interesting thing to watch out for , let's see what happens next 😃
Oh yes , I think from kuku haldi track only they stopped working as a team ...sometimes its mishti who single handedly takes decisions for both of them and sometimes its abir , like mishti decided the whole baba investigation without informing abir and abir broke up without actually revealing the real reason , of course they had their own reasons to do whatever they did but we can't deny it invited them a lot of troubles ...mishbir love each other honestly but are yet to be brutally honest to each other 😆 I personally don't like the hiding business and call me an old school girl but I expect honestly at highest levels in a marital relationship...so I am actually happy to see that instead of the urge to protect one and hide things , the struggle is to reveal the truth and explain the individual side ...I count it as a progress both on couple and individual basis.
Originally posted by: SheThought
Uru, Chandu, Daya:
I have an idea... how about we have one post per episode in that thread. Each episode post should include Abir's shayari (if any), Mishti's 3 questions or her Shayari (if any), any interesting Dialogues and any interesting AM picture that highlights the scenes in that episode - that way, we will cover all of it and everything will be in order. And i am sure, almost all the episodes have something or the other that is of our interest... if it doesn't have anything, we can just put AM pictures from that episode. If certain episodes have too many interesting things, we can make 2 posts for that episode.
What do you guys think?
Hi ,
Pali , chandu , daya
I am really not keen to combine everything in one thread , it will be a khichdi after some time I am telling you 😆 And will lose out on the main motive to highlight a few things
Like abir and shayairs depicts a certain aspect of his personality hence separate thread to highlight it
Likewise , mishti , her 3 questions and counter attack shayaris depict a different aspect of her personality
Also , the dialogues thread isn't just meant to highlight AM dialogues but other dialogues too so putting it all up in one single thread isn't viable, at least to me
At the most we can do is combine abir's shayaris and mishti's counter attack shayairs in one place
Separate threads will be easy to maintain and we all can update them as per our convenience irrespective of the chronology of the episodes!
Originally posted by: angelfire78
Other than you and Uru, any other gujaratis here?
I recently saw the Champaner track where Mishti speaks in gujarati. Which episodes where Abir speaks? I know the fire one during off-site but I seem to recall in the initial episodes, but can't remember which one.
In the first episode, abir said " bahu saaru" to kunal 😆 And then "aav jo" to meenu 😆
Originally posted by: Just_Smile
waise uru I felt abir too daring to go towards Mishti and zip her dress up 😱 I mean till that scene she never hinted him that she likes him na😂
😆😆 Abir did take a daring step 😎
He read mishti's diary and knew that she did feel something for the balloons and shayari vala 😆 Plus the way mishti reacted on the painting vali , it was like a giveaway for abir that somewhere mishti is getting affected .... it was more like he was trying to figure out and making mishti realise her feelings in the process too 😛
Hello everyone finally landed in the beautiful home. 🏡🤗🤗(now I won't log out)
Aiyeee aiyeeee welcome Aarti di 😳😳