Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Guys
I agree we all have problems with Devoleena
But no name calling or physical attributes discussions can go on
No one is allowed to do that
I am your friend but the forum still is moderated
So refrain yourself
Reason ka toh mujhe pata nahi
I don't see any other reason why she (or her mother) would share this video saying, all these are rumours and she will be retained?
But I dont think the video is reliable
I wont believe until the PH actually says something
I don't see any other reason why she (or her mother) would share this video saying, all these are rumours and she will be retained?
What video??🤔
this one. it kind of points aurra isn't leaving. Aurra posted this in her insta handle, mostly her mother.
I didn't find this video in aurra's insta😒
I just don't want aurra to be replaced😭 otherwise this show is over for me
I only watched 2 shows before lockdown one got axed during lockdown, and if this show gets ruined i will be really upset😭
I am in the mood of writing an OS
Give me some prompt na
Like some question which Bondita might as Ani
Originally posted by: bhshre95
I didn't find this video in aurra's insta😒
I just don't want aurra to be replaced😭 otherwise this show is over for me
I only watched 2 shows before lockdown one got axed during lockdown, and if this show gets ruined i will be really upset😭
In her stories, she has shared some telly page post, which gives the link to this video. :) also, the next story she shared was of IF article saying all of it is rumour.
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I am in the mood of writing an OS
Give me some prompt na
Like some question which Bondita might as Ani
Wah I was thinking of updating Chahat
I was thinking of writing My FF
But unfortunately I am messing up with ARC's passion and its making him sound creepy so its on back lash
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I was thinking of writing My FF
But unfortunately I am messing up with ARC's passion and its making him sound creepy so its on back lash
I have lost my connection with the story and now I am reading my story myself to connect the dots kaafi din ho gaye...
But it's adorable how the forum was all soona soona but everyone just came back together when our show's charm is in danger. Barrister Babu Fam❤️