Lol so I'm supposed to post the next Gotw but how about we just rename this thread as the Gotw? I'll save my game for another week since I made one this week too
As you wish!
Will rename it on friday!👍🏼
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Misogynistic statements from actors
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
This is concerning
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Lol so I'm supposed to post the next Gotw but how about we just rename this thread as the Gotw? I'll save my game for another week since I made one this week too
As you wish!
Will rename it on friday!👍🏼
May way gel ibbi
(Am I doing this right? 😆)
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
@bold It's gibberish and not my request😆
Oh🤣
It's Shravan
Iss he thy won?
Mawa jalebi
Yes you're doing it the right way
Mawa Jalebi