In that case, she failed one of the tricky questions, not one of the simple questions that we generally see celebrities choke on
At any rate, attacking her was unjustified
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread ~ 5th Sept, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
SRKs looks for King
Alia recent clicks
Abhishek is annoying
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Katrina Kaif for Kay Beauty opening up UK Space NK
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
In that case, she failed one of the tricky questions, not one of the simple questions that we generally see celebrities choke on
Originally posted by: Horizon566
you in the way was correct as in valmiki ramayan at one day indrajit makes both ramji and lakshmanji unconscious and then jambvantji orders hanumanji to bring few herbs from Himalayas which included sanjivani too and then when at another day indrajit uses shakti on lakhanji then again he brings sanjivani.This whole sequence is not shown correctly on tv(may be they show it acc.to ramcharitmanas)
Actually, in Valmiki
RCM has Indrajit only downing Lakshman, Ravan never does
I agree with other points but in this instance both ramji and lakshmanji gets unconscious along with many monkeys and then jambvantji orders hanumanji to bring few herbs which included sanjivani from Himalayas.
Actually, in Valmiki
- Indrajit downs Lakshman and Jambavan has Hanuman get Sanjeevani
RCM has Indrajit only downing Lakshman, Ravan never does
Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
Did they show Draupadi in it?? I was of the opinion that the magnum opus 😉ended midway with Pandavas leaving for Varnavrat i.e before the entry of Draupadi. I knew that Anita Hansandani was the Draupadi only since they had a press conference.
Maybe though Tattooed Draupadi is beyond imagination. However Godna(Tattoo) is very much an Indian tradition. My grandmother (Nani) said that a woman was not allowed to visit her parents after marriage if she didn't get Godna
The first episode of the serial was the vastraharan, and that was where they had a very tattooed Draupadi giving bhashans to Dushashans (I am your bhabi) and screaming like a banshee - totally OTT. I remember when we were discussing the events in ⭐️MB, someone posted that gem from YouTube there, and it was a beauty.
I'll try posting it here if I find it
The first episode of the serial was the vastraharan, and that was where they had a very tattooed Draupadi giving bhashans to Dushashans (I am your bhabi) and screaming like a banshee - totally OTT. I remember when we were discussing the events in ⭐️MB, someone posted that gem from YouTube there, and it was a beauty.
I think i lost some of my hearing after the first "sakhaaa."😆
Oh ok so seems the story was in flash back then.
My sympathies are with you
I think EK's casting was blunderous. Actually...EK's MB itself was a blunder. 😆Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism
Yes definitely tell me about it. He said Ekta Kapoor casted Ronit Roy as Bheeshm just because he was a star on TV. What the hell was that complain. Ronit Roy is great in serious looks and was hence casted as Bheeshm, Hiten Tejwani nailed in angry young man roles so was cast as Karna, Chetan Hansraz had already played Bheem(child) in BRC and she casted him in the grown up role. I never felt her casting was mismatch
Maybe her Mahabharata didn't go at par with BRC in creating the atmosphere, yet I found hers to be the one trying to remove divinity and presenting in human form
People who were used to watching the actors as popular TV characters wouldn't have liked them as Mahabharata characters. It was damn odd and had a K serial vibe.
I adore RR and he's undoubtedly one of the best actors we have. But, his oath scene in EK's MB was pathetic. I cringed. 👎🏼
Rest of the cast was definitely inferior to RR.
You weren't. 😆
The KBC question was faulty.
She didn't even realize it was a tricky question. 😆In that case, she failed one of the tricky questions, not one of the simple questions that we generally see celebrities choke on
But, I agree that attacking her was unjustified. People should stick to better things than trolling random actresses.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCTKvj5iXq0
^ This one. 😆🤪