REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Yeps, I am from Vizag currently living in Mumbai😳Originally posted by: priya185
Vagee Lav are you guys from India
The first serial I ever saw was Laagi Tujhse Lagan and coincidentally Bunty was a child actor in that show 🤣 that show was so problematic and regressive...but I was so intrigued because I had never seen a serial before lol
Yeah...we can see that....you still remember...
I watched that show till Mishal was there it is a long time ago.The first serial I ever saw was Laagi Tujhse Lagan and coincidentally Bunty was a child actor in that show 🤣 that show was so problematic and regressive...but I was so intrigued because I had never seen a serial before lol
My first show glimpses was Heena lol then first show I properly watched was Jassi, courtesy Mum. The first show I liked was KYPH. I loved Iqbal a lot and the lead pairing was.
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
I have them everyday😭
Tomorrow is Sunday.... I hope you remember that...
Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics
I don't have them tomorrow, and I slept for 3 hours in the afternoon, probably that's the reason I am awake 😆
Good for you!
Ik this thing and it actually seems frustrating when you can't sleep at night.
I watched the show when I was 12 😆 I was on wikipedia a couple weeks ago and realized he's the same actor because I think he looks different now! I wonder how his Miyan (Mohit) looked at that age lol
I never have off days except the day before my test.
Moreover NEET is a very difficult exam to crack for govt seats. Taking offs every week doesn't work
Originally posted by: priya185
I watched that show till Mishal was there it is a long time ago.
My first show glimpses was Heena lol then first show I properly watched was Jassi, courtesy Mum. The first show I liked was KYPH. I loved Iqbal a lot and the lead pairing was.
Same, I quit after Mishal left. Lol then when I was watching KumKum Bhagya I realized that Abhi was Dutta #2 🤣 such a small world
I woke up this morning and panicked because I thought I overslept and was late for work 😆 Then I remembered it was Saturday
Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius
Good night😴
Good night Bhagyashree!🤗
You may ask jiju for his childhood pics😉
I watched the show when I was 12 😆 I was on wikipedia a couple weeks ago and realized he's the same actor because I think he looks different now! I wonder how his Miyan (Mohit) looked at that age lol