Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: alina.b

Tbh apart from the leads, all the side characters were so annoying! Both Sonakshi and Dev's families were crazy. But, I guess that is how it is in real life too. I hate how they say during marriage, that is not two people but two families coming together...that's where the problem starts when too many people are involved in two people''s marriage that should only be their matter

@bold I agree.

His mami used to get to on my nerves!

Edited by Pranushka_723 - 5 years ago
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

I used to love BBKD

ye dil hai dil ki bhasha dil hi jaane❤️

You used to watch it too!?

Haye the good old days. I still listen to that song❤️

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

I used to watch EDKV 1 in bits

I love Nikita and now Namik (After Ek deewana tha)

Last episode was❤️

Chote ShraMan also❤️

Chote ShraMan were fab!❤️

Pushkar was my fav throughout the show😆

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

ITV really needs to come out of TRP system

so that it can deliver better content

otherwise story is deviated and is based on TRP

no pure content or story is delivered

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I used to watch KRPKAB (till marriage) (Love Sonakshi)

beautiful songs and fast pace was the reason

but after marriage it turned into SBS stuff

then I watched after leap till Sona proposed him in rain

after that I left watching it

Still I watch some episodes (Dev's dream, Sona's accident, their break up before leap, Sona's dream)

They had an amazing soundtrack. I think that's the only reason I watched it that long lol

Originally posted by: Bucky

True that. And I guess that's the reason for it being a hit among the married people in their midlives. I stopped watching it after their marriage too, picking up for a while after their leap.

I guess the realism in it was so staunching (read disturbing and annoying) that even Shaheer's and Supriyaji's acting could not save the characters' deteriorating charactersmiley36

I think that's why I didn't like it. It was too real. We watch TV shows to detach from reality.

I used to watch EDKV 1 in bits

I love Nikita and now Namik (After Ek deewana tha)

Last episode wassmiley27smiley42

Chote ShraMan alsosmiley27

Chota Shravan was in Mardaani 2! His role looked so scary...I couldn't even watch it. He went from looking so sweet and innocent to scary lol

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Chote ShraMan were fab!❤️

Pushkar was my fav throughout the show😆

Pushkar was such a cutie! I loved his love story with Preeti! They moved at a much faster rate than Shraman

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

You used to watch it too!?

Haye the good old days. I still listen to that song❤️

pura show nahi dekha

but last ke episodes dekhe hai

so cute

Puja from Bepannaah, Titu from Tu mera hero

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

I will not watch Zee TV serials again

They are crazy

they ruin storyline a lot and especially ML😭

Ek baar pachta chuki hoon

ab nahi

Now a days I am loving most of the shoes of Colors TV

apart from drama they are based on social message

I love sony Shows a lot

they try different concepts

I haven't watched a single ZEE serial since the age of 5 as my mother has a similar taste like me.

There was a show on Sony Pal called Ek Rishta Aisa Bhi. It was the best one at that time. I still watch it's scenes. The leads were balanced and male lead wasn't toxic!

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Originally posted by: alina.b

They had an amazing soundtrack. I think that's the only reason I watched it that long lol

I think that's why I didn't like it. It was too real. We watch TV shows to detach from reality.

Chota Shravan was in Mardaani 2! His role looked so scary...I couldn't even watch it. He went from looking so sweet and innocent to scary lol

he is fabulous

I liked his acting

mast role kiya hai

felt really happy when Rani's character and other women beat him😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

ITV really needs to come out of TRP system

so that it can deliver better content

otherwise story is deviated and is based on TRP

no pure content or story is delivered