Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: alina.b

Tbh I wasn't a huge fan of Shaheer I liked him in romantic scenes but his angry scenes were a bit OTT for me. Tbh I was quite surprised when I saw Mohit acting during Shravan's outburst. It seemed quite realistic...esp the first part when he was shaking and moving back and forth in frustration. Although, he needs to work a little on his crying...he's such a happy-go-lucky guy so maybe I'm just not used to seeing him like that. But I was blown away by him in that scene. He is going to go such a long way but I hope he picks the right scripts

Most of the characters Shaheer did were calm characters and I feel the characters couldn't loose themselves to anger.

Mohit doesn't look like a newbie! His acting skills are fantastic!

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Most of the characters Shaheer did were calm characters and I feel the characters couldn't loose themselves to anger.

I agree. Although Shaheer is one of my fav actors on ITV, as a newbie he needed so much improvement. Been watching him since Kya mast hai life on Disney.

Whereas for Mohit, no sane person will believe this to be his first show. He has a great path ahead of him.

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

He literally has no prior acting experience at all apart from this show except for commercials. He's a natural born actor. I wonder if he took some acting course or something though. His dialogue delivery is so good but even in scenes where he doesn't talk, his eyes are so expressive. My pati is so talented! So proud of him

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bucky

I agree. Although Shaheer is one of my fav actors on ITV, as a newbie he needed so much improvement. Been watching him since Kya mast hai life on Disney.

Whereas for Mohit, no sane person will believe this to be his first show. He has a great path ahead of him.

Tbh apart from the leads, all the side characters were so annoying! Both Sonakshi and Dev's families were crazy. But, I guess that is how it is in real life too. I hate how they say during marriage, that is not two people but two families coming together...that's where the problem starts when too many people are involved in two people''s marriage that should only be their matter

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

I used to watch KRPKAB (till marriage) (Love Sonakshi)

beautiful songs and fast pace was the reason

but after marriage it turned into SBS stuff

then I watched after leap till Sona proposed him in rain

after that I left watching it

Still I watch some episodes (Dev's dream, Sona's accident, their break up before leap, Sona's dream)

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Tbh apart from the leads, all the side characters were so annoying! Both Sonakshi and Dev's families were crazy. But, I guess that is how it is in real life too. I hate how they say during marriage, that is not two people but two families coming together...that's where the problem starts when too many people are involved in two people''s marriage that should only be their matter

True that. And I guess that's the reason for it being a hit among the married people in their midlives. I stopped watching it after their marriage too, picking up for a while after their leap.

I guess the realism in it was so staunching (read disturbing and annoying) that even Shaheer's and Supriyaji's acting could not save the characters' deteriorating character😆

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

I used to watch EDKV 1 in bits

I love Nikita and now Namik (After Ek deewana tha)

Last episode was❤️

Chote ShraMan also❤️

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

I used to love BBKD

ye dil hai dil ki bhasha dil hi jaane❤️

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

He literally has no prior acting experience at all apart from this show except for commercials. He's a natural born actor. I wonder if he took some acting course or something though. His dialogue delivery is so good but even in scenes where he doesn't talk, his eyes are so expressive. My pati is so talented! So proud of him

Mohit's eyes and Kanikka's smile is all that I want in life😆

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

I will not watch Zee TV serials again

They are crazy

they ruin storyline a lot and especially ML😭

Ek baar pachta chuki hoon

ab nahi

Now a days I am loving most of the shoes of Colors TV

apart from drama they are based on social message

I love sony Shows a lot

they try different concepts