CaptainSpark thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hey. I haven't been on the forum ever, my first time.. Found this anurag prerna AT. It's beautifully done, whoever made the creations.

May I join the AT and be a part of the discussions. 😀

Abjini thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Wishing a very very Happy Birthday to Maahi aka BombayGirl.🤗

May all your dreams and aspirations come true my dear🤗

Image result for happy birthday animated images

Yes happy birthday BombayGirl🥳🤗

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: CaptainSpark

Hey. I haven't been on the forum ever, my first time.. Found this anurag prerna AT. It's beautifully done, whoever made the creations.

you are warmly welcomed dear

Abjini thumbnail

Yes you are most welcome here to join the discussions😀

Edited by Abjini - 5 years ago
CaptainSpark thumbnail

Thank you so much. My only question- when is AnuPre coming back. I stopped following after they deviated. Aren't they supposed to be endgame 😭😭

Sutapasima thumbnail

Thank you so much. My only question- when is AnuPre coming back. I stopped following after they deviated. Aren't they supposed to be endgame 😭😭

Here is your answer by the BOSS HERSELF

https://twitter.com/ektakapoorworld/status/1258057166814162945

CaptainSpark thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Here is your answer by the BOSS HERSELF

Iska matlab nahi ayega wapus dono 😭😭😭😭😭

Abjini thumbnail

Iska matlab nahi ayega wapus dono 😭😭😭😭😭

Don't know whether they will come back together or not. But according to ekta Anupre is a rail ki patri(star crossed lovers) couple so there will be lot and lots of heartbreak, betrayal and pain in their lovestory. The story just depends on trp if trp will be high in this track then Anupre will not unite and if trp will get low then Anupre will unite. But for me this season kzk is all about Anupre and let's see how Ekta will be able to manage kzk without Anupre who is the main usp of the show since the beginning or she will decide to take S1 route after lockdown. Take care and be safe yaar🤗

Rafangirl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

hey, my parica/. anupre vm has reached 65 k, hope u like it. Please do SUBSCRIBE in case you have not. please watch and add more views. Thank you in advance for your support https://youtu.be/5181SU5QSoc