Awesome update😳Continue soon
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 phankas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Awesome update😳Continue soon
TEASER
Wondering who it must be, she kept her lappy aside and went ahead with checking the person on the door. She saw a lady in her early fifties standing there, smiling warmly at her.
I –yes aunty ji
She said politely making toshiji smile.
T –I am raman’s mother, wanted to talk to you for a while. Can I come in?
She asked while ishita’s expressions changed at the mention of raman. Trying to hide her tears, she so wanted to tell her that she doesn’t wants to talk about him and ask her to leave but couldn’t just bring herself out to do this. Her parents hadn’t raised her like that; she had lost her parents long ago but still remembered their values.
Understanding what must be going in her mind, toshiji spoke up softly
T –I won’t take much of your time, this is really important and I promise you will never regret this conversation.
teasing???????
what do you think is this going to bring some positive change in the story
Interesting tzr Di
Update soon Di
Thanks for Pm Di
Interesting teaser
Thanks for the pm
Teasing teaser di
Eagerly waiting for the next update
Ty 4 d pm too
Very interesting teaser dr
Eagerly waiting
Plzzz update soon dr
Interesting teaser Di..
Toshiji may reveal the reason for Raman's behaviour...
Plz update soon..
Thank you...
Interesting teaser
Wants to know Ramans past and reason of his hate towards marriage
Pls update soon
Thanks for the pm
A Curious Teaser
Toshiji comes and visit Ishita
but Ishita on hearing Raman's name is
filled with pain
waiting to see what will Toshiji say that Ishita will
not regret
Teasing teaser
Update soon
N
Thanks for the pm
-TWINKLE
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...