beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hello Everyone,

Visiting the forum after long and now see a number of active ATs. Never knew this one also is a part of the forum but super glad to have found it.

I have been catching up with Rhea's previous show from January this year and really liked her performance there as Kanak. I then went on to watch the episodics she has been a part of and liked the episodes she has done for Yeh Hai Aashiqui (opposite Kinshuk Mahajan) and Laal Ishq (opposite Ruslaan Mumtaaz)

The KumKum Bhagya series of 5 episodes was not bad but had super flimsy writing and Anjali (Rhea's character in the show) was quite a brat 😆 The chemistry with Vishal Singh was likeable tho.

Honestly at first I was startled to discover the amount of work Rhea has already done 😳 I haven't watched IKNMP and Kahani Humari.. properly just a few bits here and there and I agree with @Ruhi that from those show to TSMSP and YRHPK, there has been significant improvement in Rhea's acting.

I like how she keeps it low key and comes across as a hard-working actor, very serious about her work. Wish her the best for future.

Also hoping for YRHPK to be back to our screens soon! Miss the show.

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

hashtag queen in mahabharat will be🤣

What even🤣🤣......it will be a mahabharat in itself ruhi 😆😆

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: beguiling

Hello Everyone,

Visiting the forum after long and now see a number of active ATs. Never knew this one also is a part of the forum but super glad to have found it.

I have been catching up with Rhea's previous show from January this year and really liked her performance there as Kanak. I then went on to watch the episodics she has been a part of and liked the episodes she has done for Yeh Hai Aashiqui (opposite Kinshuk Mahajan) and Laal Ishq (opposite Ruslaan Mumtaaz)

The KumKum Bhagya series of 5 episodes was not bad but had super flimsy writing and Anjali (Rhea's character in the show) was quite a brat 😆 The chemistry with Vishal Singh was likeable tho.

Honestly at first I was startled to discover the amount of work Rhea has already done 😳 I haven't watched IKNMP and Kahani Humari.. properly just a few bits here and there and I agree with @Ruhi that from those show to TSMSP and YRHPK, there has been significant improvement in Rhea's acting.

I like how she keeps it low key and comes across as a hard-working actor, very serious about her work. Wish her the best for future.

even I didn't there is an AT for Rhea🤭

I saw lots of tsmsp promos but didn't know that female lead is Rhea until I saw her in yrhpk 😆 she looked totally different in that show ...even I watched her previous work ...she did quite a few shows and improved a lot in acting....

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

What even🤣🤣......it will be a mahabharat in itself ruhi 😆😆

vaishu's new write up ammu, where she want to write mishbir and kuku visiting MB era😆
ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: beguiling

Hello Everyone,

acc to character requirement she made her acting but tu suraj she just nailed it and in our show too, she is doing great and after leap its top notch...
ruhi19 thumbnail
Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

vaishu's new write up ammu, where she want to write mishbir and kuku visiting MB era😆

That will be actually fun yaar...mishbir in mb era😉😉