RagNa/AshNa SS:Arranged Love chapter 4 on page 4

vanajaragna thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Chapter 1

Neetu: sahil, did you call our princess,when will her flight landed??do you sent driver to pick her up??whom you sent?? You know she hate writings....

Sahil: neetu darling don't get excessive tension,everything is all set ,so relax now breathe in ...breathe out ..

Neetu while smack her husband on his shoulder : stop your nonsense sahil,you know I get worried our princess is here after four years completing her studies

Sahil: I know neetu,why are feeling tenses instead of happy after all we are going to see our daughter

Neetu: you're right hubby saying so she hugged him tightly and continue but you know I'm so happy

At international airport, a 23 years old girl standing oopss waiting for her driver to pick her up ,while everyone stares at her like eighth wonder

Girl(self talk): why they are starring me like that? Did not they saw a girl before?? This driver is making me wait for him?? Stupid...I'll fire him once she reached here

Soon an Audi car stopped front of her jerkly,a 30 years old man ran to the girl with hurry " sorry mam...sorry...because of that traffic I stuck there...sorry I'm late ...plsss forgive me mam....plsss "

The girl shoots draggers on him through her eyes " you're ten minutes late " she roared angrily

Driver: sorry I made my way early but this traffic....

Girl: you're fire!!!

Driver eyes widened with shock, he almost in verge of crying "sorry mam plsss forgive me this work is more important to my family mam,because this we are survive plss mam don't fire me..plss dont do this to my famiky mam...I didn't repeat this mistake"

Girl : if you really know that you didn't come late and I hate irresponsible person I don't know why my dad hired the ireresponsible person like you

Driver : plsss mam. ...give me a one last change...I'm sure you won't regret it...(+it doesn't mean he didn't get another job ,but the front of him didn't let him to get some other job..after she is one and only hire of kapoor"

After little pause the girl said: OK....and if you do this again don't expect me to forgive you again

Soon they drive their destination to kapoor mansion

At singhania mansion

everyone is waiting for their big royal dinning table ,vikram is seated on head of the dinning table and gauri silently served his food ,other side pakhi also get her meal ,but no one is ready to eat their foods as someone is missing (it's their family rules to have food always together after all they are only four members in their family ,they didn't want to leave any opportunity to have their family talks and also it's vikram strict order)

Vikram slightly angrily: your chintu is late today as usual gauri

Gauri gulped for vikram words but she try to cover it with her smile: he will come soon vikram,you know he came late at yesterday night after finishing his all pending works now a days he works a lot

Vikram: that's why i always told him ,finished the work at correct time who told him to keep so many pending works

Gauri: but vikram...he is new to this business and all he will learn it in time don't worry

Vikram: stop it gauri...you're always defending him in his unpunctuality

Gauri: I know vikram he is unpunctual when it comes to time for anything but he is good hearted and I'm proud of it as now a days don't have that

Vikram: I want my son as a Mr.perfect. ..

Pakhi while placing her hands on his: yeah.dad,mom is right..bhai will learn it in times, you know he doesn't have any interest in business, you forcefully drag him in this business world,he is so passionate towards music singing and drawing ...you know he doesn't like this business

Vikram: did I tell you to talk??

Pakhi nods in no

Vikram : then keep silent

Raghav ran to dinning area with long step,he sat beside his sister Pakhi with huffing puffing and he know everyone is waiting for him,and his dad is ready to blast him for his late

Raghav: sorry dad I'm little late said Raghav nervously

Vikram Sarcastically: little?? It's doesn't matter raghav little or long...the matter is you're late vitthal almost shouts at Raghav

Raghav gulped in fear hearing g his dad threatening words, he is unpunctual but doesn't mean he is unrespectable son,he is obodent son didn't cross any words against his dad ,raghav saw his mom to help him ,neetu blink her eyes understanding raghav situation

Neetu: let's have bf,you all are getting late for your respective places

While having dinner vikram: pakhi,... Your studies going to complete at end of next month..what's you're planning to do after that??are you planning something in your stupid mind??

Pakhi hesitantly stares her mom ,gauri indicates her to say her wish : dad...dad...I ...wanna...

Vikram: I don't have full day to hear your words pakhi,say quickly

Pakhi: dad in want to join in modelling finally lot of failed attempts she completed her words

Other side vikram coughing his food hearing pakhi words

Neetu waiting for her princess arrival with aarti ka thaali ," why she is late?? Her flight is landed an hour before??" Neetu mumbled with tension ,but soon their royal audi A7 makes it entry,neetu smile widely seeing the car other side sahil ran to his wife and stands beside her to welcoming their princess

Girl come out from her car,she carried a rich royal look on her,her head always looks straight ,the way she is walking on is looking like a model walks on the ramp,sahil smile proudly seeing their daughter, shebdidnt left any chance to show she is kapoors blood...he felt proud to be her father other side neetu wide smile fated after her eyes caught on her daughter " what she is wearing ?? Her high heels what if she may slip?? Oh...deva what you have done yo my daughter, she is more beautiful but at her attitude she carry in is..." Neetu thought disturbed by their princess

Girl shouts: mom...dad ...I came saying so she hugged them tightly

Sahil: while hugged her back tightly wow my princess,I'm so happy yo see you, without you our mansion are like lifeless, I missed you so much ,you're looking more beautiful beti ,you growing up and become bold and attitude Queen

Girl: how can you say that dad??

Sahil:I can see my princess between I love the way you carry your attitude,you know attitude is more important it's change anything which you don't like

Girl: thank you dad I'm...after all I'm kalpana kapoor the only daughter of India's top most businessmen kalpi said proudly

Kalpi stares neetu confusingly for her silent : mom...where you lost what happened?? Don't you hug me?? Said Kalpi with pout

Neetu : what are you wearing beta ..

Kalpi: why..mom what is the problem in my dress

Neetu: you know beta it's too revealing,

Kalpi; mom it's nothing..you know I done my modelling along with my studies in USA as a model I didn't felt Its not good,you know I designed lot of dresses there,I became successful in it whatever I choose

Sahil : I know beta,I saw your designs it's just adorable I'm really feel proud of you beta you prove your my daughter princess

Neetu : but sahil what will people think if she wear dress like this??

Kalpi: oh..mom plss stop this, I don't care about what others think about me, it's my way to live my life like the way I want ,and my dressing didn't going to judge my character and no one have the dare to judge me

Sahil: leave her beta,you're mom will be like this always ..she is too old for this generation

Neetu opened her mouth in Perfect o shape; after getting your daughter back you're teasing me with her said neetu with pout

Kalpi: no..mom we didn't look you didn't changed mom,soon they shared a family hug

Vikram: what the hell are you saying Pakhi??

Pakhi gulped in fear for witnessing her dad anger: dad I love to do modeling and I want to achieve something in it

Vikram: shut up your nonsense talks pakhi,

Gauri and Raghav felt bad for pakhi,they very well know it's all vikram have the rights to say about their life

Vikram: gauri...did you heard what your daughter is saying?? Modelling ?? Vikram glared at gauri, do u really think pakhi I'll allow you to join in modelling.. No...never..you have to join in our company after your studies are completed... You know how I worked hard to reach this place,we are second in business world ,don't you all help me to reach first place??

Pakhi: but dad....vikram one single look enough to keep pakhi voice shut

After completing their bf they come to stand at living area,gauri helped him to wear his blazer and tie his wrist watch ,

Vikram: OK...raghav see you at office ,..don't be late..that's not home and I hate late comers ...saying so vikram left to office

After vikram left raghav,gauri and pakhi sigh in relief

Raghav : oh..mom finally dad left..I wonder mom how you spent your entire life with a person like dad

Pakhi: but mom.. I want to do modeling, why can't dad understand that?? Pakhi said with baby tone

Gauri: sorry beta your dad word is final.,we didn't go against his word sorry for that

Raghav : pakhi leave it ...try to like me

Edited by vanajaragna - 5 years ago

vanajaragna thumbnail

Oops chapter 1 updated

There is no ragna sorry if it's boring just want yo cover their family

Soon you'll get RagNa part

Sorry if it's boring

Tq Dearie's

MadhuGupta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Kalpi is just opposite raghav.

naharkhan123 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Nice update continue dear

vanajaragna thumbnail

Originally posted by: naharkhan123

Nice update continue dear

will continue soon dear
vanajaragna thumbnail

Tq Dearie's for reading it..I know it's bit boring as I want yo introduced their character ...sorry...and thank you

vanajaragna thumbnail

Chapter 2

Kalpi entered in the mansion with wide smile,she missed her mansion like a hell where she spent her childhood,her childhood memories flashed front of her which bring a small smile corner of her lips,her dad and mom who always stand with her at her every cruel state ,they didn't left her side even though for her carelessness she done so many loss to them but she decided to ignore it as past remains always past...,her eyes widened with surprise " wow..Dad is this our mansion?? You changed lot of things?? It's look like Royal palace and everything this under my taste ,I'm impressed dad I loved it ...wow dad you done this for me??" Questioned kalpi

Sahil: of course beta after all your jaan of this mansion,it will be better na if she us up to your wish,you know our mansion lost it's life and smiles after you left so I prepared this at least it's remains us your presence

Kalpi:felt overwhelming by her dad confession yeah its indeed true,she is her life,she is everything to them, you're so lovely dad...I love you so much saying so she hugged him tightly

Neetu: don't praise your dad too Much, I'm the one who gave him this idea said neetu poutly

Kalpi: oh..my drama queen have a brain wow it's eighth wonder giggled kalpi while pulling her cheeks

Sahil snickered hearing kalpi words which gain a glare from his lovely wife

In the mean time their house maid pooja come with a apple juice with extra ice cubes for the summer season...

Pooja said smile: mam here juice for you ,drunk this you'll feel better ,I know you will feel thirsty for this summer

Kalpi got irritated by their interrupted, kalpi glares her other side pooja gulped in fear ,kalpi galres clearly shows her that she entered in wrong time ,but she remains silent and silently try to keep herself from shivering

Kalpi: did I ask you for juice?? Shouts kalpi

She nods in no

Kalpi : what's the need jump like a dog between hmour talks,don't show your fake concern and mins your work ,.don't you dare to interfy my time with my parents she yelled at her face

For this sudden shouts pooja hands started to shivering in fear,because of that she accidentally drop the juice glass on the floor ,kalpi closed her eyes try to control her anger but it's all went vein,other side sahil can sense his princess anger for this stupid antics ,

" I'm sorry mam...I am sorry I didn't mean to do like this...I'm sorry mom I'll clean this '' pooja continue her sorry mandra

#Slap#

Kalpi: don't you have any manners? First you come by yourself and force me a juice now you dropped it on the floor,you're just useless just like this glass she pointed the broken glass ,no class ..To sahil dad why you always hire a irresponsible people for job and the driver ten minutes late today,she is the same just like a driver ..she pointed her index finger at pooja face and warned " idmf you dine something like this again you'll regret it,I'll throw you out mind it"

Other side neetu felt bad for pooja she shouts at Kalpi " kalpi...what the hell are you doing?? How can you slap her like this?? She is just working here for her family,she is not our slave ?? When will learn to respect people for their character.. Stop your stupid behavior you always respect those who match your class but what about poor people, they also have a self-respect kalpi like rich one they are also human being, stop your mentality" Yelled neetu at Kalpi

Kalpi: mom..your supporting your so called maid over me?? Questioned neetu but somehow they can hear threatening in her voice

Neetu: this is the way to talk to you mom?? Kalpi

KALPI: why can't I?? When you choose your irresponsible maids over me?? And mom I know how to value people ,I didn't disrespected them because of their work but for their unpunctual and irresponsibility towards their work ,I want everything to be perfect

Sahil:can sense the ice between mom and daughter, to change the topic .. oh..princess leave you mom ,she didn't understand and pooja clean the floor and get it you have to work for my daughter words not in your own wish ,if she wants anything she will ask you before that don't come front of her!!

Pooja nods in tears

Neetu: sahil how could you talk pooja ....

Sahil: my princess is right neetu,I don't want choose someone against her ...she is my one and only daughter her happiness is more important to me ,and she said clearly she doesn't like people who is unpunctual and irresponsibility, there is nothing wrong in it

Pooja walks to the kitchen but stopped in midway when she heard kalpi ordered tone " bring me a apple juice with more ice cubes" ,neetu and sahil eyes widened with shock but sahil ignore it after all she is his princess after her birth only he achieved so much in business,he didn't want to upset her not for a minutes

Other side unknown fear enclosed in neetu heart ..the way kalpi rude behavior at their maids..her attitude but most importance sahil didn't said anything.. He always supporting her instead of correcting her

Raghav drive his car mentally cursing him" what...raghav again you're late if you didn't react office before 9.30 I'm sure dad will kill you drive fast drive fast" he motivated himself ,but soon he frowned when he saw few peoples gathered around something,with a curiosity he came out of the car and walk to the crowd ,but his eyes widened with shock as nearly ten years old girl pool in blood, for a moment he forget about his dad,the important meeting which held on today morning, raghav felt bad for the girl not want to leave her just like that,bleeding heavily ,seems like she meet with a accident,raghav got furious as no one ready to take her to hospital " what you all doing?? Instead of taking her to hospital you all watching her like some exhibition " roared raghav angrily, he carried the girl in his arms who is in unconscious because of heavy blood lose

It's take raghav three hours to admitted the girl in hospital,once the girl gain her conscious he get to know about her family and called them,being poor they're unable to pay the bill sensing their financial condition raghav grantly pay the bill and offered them some money as he felt bad for them,being poor is somehow make their life suffer a lot ,he almost reached the office at afternoon

By the time raghav reached office vikram fuming in anger,he yeller at everyone who comes in his ways ,raghav shivered hearing his dad anger tone but he thought " may be he is in bad mood"

The time raghav entered in his cabin ,his intercom started to ringing

Raghav: hello dad

Vikram said coldly: in my cabin raghav now,before he could reply vikram cut off the call

Raghav knock his dad cabin door and said politely

The moment raghav entered in,Raghav witnessed furious vikram ,and he is trying to control his anger but failed miserably

Raghav in sof tone: dad what happened??

Vikram: what the hell you gone raghav. ?? He shouts at him

Raghav : dad on the way I saw a little girl who is in nearly 10 year,she meet with a accident there is no one was help her,so I took her to the hospital and admmited her

Vikram anger reached its peak for him it's a stupid : how could be so irresponsible raghav?? You know what because of your stupid humanity charity we lost very big deal...did you remember today is a very big day for me as we have a very important meeting with top most business tycoon sahil kapoor ,his CFO is here almost waiting for you more than one hour but I lost that deal because of you ,you know what raghav you're useless you're only worth for charity just like your mom roared vikram angrily .

Raghav : sorry dad...may be we lost the deal but you know what I saved a girl life raghav try to defend himself

Vikram: oh...really OK...help me raghav using your humanity ,will you help me to make this deal mine...did you get that deal??

Raghav bent his head down and stares floor sadly

You know what raghav opportunity always knocks the door at once and it's my long time wish to make a partnership with kapoor construction but you spoiled it

Raghav : dad..if you want...

Vikram: get the hell out of here raghav ,if you stands here then I will forget your my son I'm sure I'll throw you out of this company for you carelessness

Without saying anything raghav left there,raghav can sense disappointment in his dad voice " sorry dad,I'll correct my mistake " thought raghav determined

Kalpi: dad...didn't you go to office today?? Questioned kalpi

Sahil: what princess..after a long time you returned from USA instead of enjoying my time with you do you want me to go to office...said sahil like kid

Kalpi: you know what daddy...your best daddy in this universe saying so kalpi pulled sahil cheeks

Neetu: and ofcouse I'm the best mom in the whole universe praised neetu herself

Hearing this sahil and kalpi can't help but let out a loud laughter

Kalpi ; you know you're a best comedian in this whole universe

Neetu frowned hearing this : but when I said jokes??

Sahil: moment ago couldn't you remembered "best mom of the whole universe"

Neetu fuming in anger and started to hit sahil,to prevent himself sahil ran away ,seeing the happy scene front of her kalpi loud out a laughter while holding her tummy,soon they stopped in their track sahil smile formed corner of his lips seeing his princess in happy " your happiness is matter to me princess "

Suddenly kalpi iPhone started to ringing,which got attention of sahil and neetu

Kalpi: hay...what's up

Person: hay sweetheart already started to miss you

Kalpo frowned: missing me?? Just now I reacher here you are started to missing you so sweet

Kalpi baby voice caught the attention of sahil and neetu....sahil smiled her daughter cute nature other side curiosity knock neetu brain to know about the person who is missing their princess

After sometimes of talking Kalpi disconnected their call...

Neetu asked curiously: whom you're talking princess??

Kalpi: of course my friend mom

Neetu: girlfriend or boyfriend??

Kalpi frowned hearing her mom words: mom it's my girlfriend priya

Neetu: thank god..I thought it's your boyfriend may be your lover?? Neetu finished her words which gained a cute glare from kalpi

Kalpi:mom ...I doesn't love anyone till now expect my hottiee

Neetu frowned: hottiee??

Kalpi while pulling sahil cheeks: of course it's my daddy.....

Neetu: thank god you didn't loved anyone, you know how I scared if you found anyone I mean I want to select groom for my princess

Kalpi: mom...don't start again...you know I too young for marriage, I don't want to get marry at this age and no worry if I loved someone then I'll drag him to you and make you marry with me said Kalpi with wink

Sahil: leave her princess...you know your mom too over thinking

Neetu: because I'm her mom sahil you can't understand my feelings

kalpi smiled hearing neetu words: mom..I'll marry the person whom you select but not now I achieved something in modeling but now it's time to concentrate on my Daddy business right daddy!!!

Sahil: of course princess,you're going to rock it said sahil while side hugging her

They continued their chit chat with full of smiles

Edited by vanajaragna - 5 years ago
MadhuGupta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Very nice update.

vanajaragna thumbnail
thank you madhu
vanajaragna thumbnail