ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kendrix

@italics:...even i started replaying this after i read ritwik's aajka answers😆

meera..u should actually see ritvik's SBS answers....u can read many things in between the lines...i couldnt get links of them...
Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

no secrets and all🤣 kya baat hein...😆I saw one live some ten days back he said Rhea is like open book there is nothing to know about her... about shah he was like he want to ask him if he has a girl friend🤣

ya chandana, thats TC IV we are taking bout...
ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

bp bm also in sync with RheSha???

yes dear...abir learning to tc of mishti from BP-BM
piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

@bold That I proudly agree to it...but aap log bohut thees hain, diyu...

Hopefully yaar, in UK the whole academic year is ruined. All over the world, we lost so many doctors because of this pandemic. I know a nurse from my workplace, she is very scared because the NHS doesn't have the supplies they need for protecting their clinical staffs and there is only limited number of testing kits. So only if you got the symptoms and last for more than 7 days, they will test you, otherwise nope. I really don't know where is this all leading to. There is no cure for it, they have to find a vaccine for this and the world should get vaccinated.

Moni.. take care yaar.. 👍🏼

Agree this too shall passs..🤗🤗

Just_Smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyasingh

I dont want someone to misunderstands me and label me as Anti Indian..oppsss i mean Anti-Rhesha😉😆🤣 So disclaimer is to save my life😁😁

disclaimer is must 🤣 warna fanwars are at your doorstep🤣
Just_Smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

ya chandana, thats TC IV we are taking bout...

post the link of this " no secrets " interview here.. everyone of us want to see 😂😂😍
ruhi19 thumbnail

Whatttt...😲realllyyyy.. 😆🤣🤣

I wanna see thia segment yaar..this sounds soo amazing to me😃😆 It seems ritwik adores rhea a lot..😛

he said all these in different seg...

maazakiya in SBS

rhea is open book and no secrets to ritvik in Telly chekkar

rhea helped him to open up and their friendship started from then when mishnal track in max IV's i think...

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi3

He said all that? 😲 Where? Do you have any link? I so want to see it! They seem to have an awesome bond! 😃

he said in TC, SBS and some in IF...

i think moni will have links...

if u insta then i will fwd, i have insta links of SBS

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Chandu. I also wanted him to say She is Sweet or sensible or nice person or very friendly, i meant any "Informal word" for her.. He used very formal word.. I wanted him to use this word "Buddy" for her..😳 But we know they r soo formal with each other..

Arrey, Friends????? "on progress" since last May.. Almost a year and it is still in progress. Dheere Dheere progress complete hoga.

Woh sab chodo, How are you...

Edited by Npdeepa - 5 years ago