🏏IPL 2026: DC vs KKR, 51st Match, at Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs GT, 52nd Match, at Jaipur🏏
Pakistani Film Stars BANNED but SINGERs are Allowed in Indian Films?
THROWN FROM FIRM 8.5
Kidney Touching Stories
Episodee of 9.5
Cannes Film Festival 2026 - News & Pics.
Aamir & Lagaan Director Reuniting For New Film ?
Ameesha Patel targets fake female superstars. Who is she shading here?
Wth how when brad jennifer again! !!
Late realisation, Lulia is pretty
https://www.instagram.com/p/B_JuS0bH2Ih/?igshid=14gagykrjn11z
And bhai ekdam planet of apes ka main hero lag raha hai. 🤷♀️
Marne se pehle meri ek hi khwaish hai ki some day i get to see and hold... Penguin, Koala, and Panda.😆
I am shocked by Brad Jen news.
That’s true though. International media has always exaggerated. Nothing new and I am not shocked. Similar piece of news I read back in 2001 when Gujarat was hit with earthquake and international media wanted some gruesome story n photos from local journos. One of them broke the story but then other money hungry journos provided photos and they were all over after a month. 🤷♀️ They have some kink over showing India as garbage dump.
Marne se pehle meri ek hi khwaish hai ki some day i get to see and hold... Penguin, Koala, and Panda.😆
Panda tujhe kha jayega
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
That’s true though. International media has always exaggerated. Nothing new and I am not shocked. Similar piece of news I read back in 2001 when Gujarat was hit with earthquake and international media wanted some gruesome story n photos from local journos. One of them broke the story but then other money hungry journos provided photos and they were all over after a month. 🤷♀️ They have some kink over showing India as garbage dump.
Hahaha. What losers are these people. What kind of sick pleasure do they get from others' tragedy.
Or may be they want to convince their own citizens that they are living in such a 'paradise' compared to the East. So, remain satisfied and don't ask for more. 😅
A heavy flow of biggies starts in June—one has to go back to the pre-COVID era in 2019 to see a similar slate of releases. Which one are you...
https://x.com/Apna_Bollywood/status/2042991159853842743?s=20 https://x.com/ManozTalks/status/2043011286582333713?s=20
https://x.com/i/status/2042769207490941013
At Screen Awards tonight https://x.com/i/status/2040822556283036016
Bollywood celebrities wish happy Easter Saif Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Sara Ali Khan and Soha Ali Khan...