ya 😳 it's a gift from her to fans for 300k followers😛even our fav too...😉
If she is super active on insta she would have more followers...😆even I started following her recently on insta as I thought she doesn't post anything so why to follow😆🙈
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Why she gets bollywood movies
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
ya 😳 it's a gift from her to fans for 300k followers😛even our fav too...😉
If she is super active on insta she would have more followers...😆even I started following her recently on insta as I thought she doesn't post anything so why to follow😆🙈
Originally posted by: Just_Smile
ammu u must be super happy😛😆
Yaar pata hai .Rhea originally belongs to rajasthan and Sha belongs to kashmir..and these two places r my most loved places in India..even more than my own state...oh God..I'm so happy...they r giving me more reasons to love the two states💔❤️
you are from Kerala right??Originally posted by: The_incredible
Yaar pata hai .Rhea originally belongs to rajasthan and Sha belongs to kashmir..and these two places r my most loved places in India..even more than my own state...oh God..I'm so happy...they r giving me more reasons to love the two states💔❤️
Rhea is from Rajasthan but she is born and brought up in mumbai na...
U have one more reason to be happy about rhesha😛 but seeing their replies I feel like they are same same different different 😂
feelings are mutual dear... even the same thought came into my mind...😆Originally posted by: Just_Smile
you are from Kerala right??
U have one more reason to be happy about rhesha😛 but seeing their replies I feel like they are same same different different 😂
Originally posted by: Just_Smile
you are from Kerala right??
Sadly yes...I belong to Kerala😆😆
Seejng her replies even I felt so chandu...there r lot of similarities in Rhesha..esp the ikigai part.social service and all😆😆they r really very same yet different..love them both❤️❤️
ammu...i know she belongs to rajasthan and marwadi family...yes both are most loved places of india...Originally posted by: The_incredible
i love kashmir much and visited once but i have a plan of visiting again...
i went to udaipur, it comes under some part of rajastan but jaipur is on my mind❤️
did u see her answer of kichdi?Originally posted by: The_incredible
Seejng her replies even I felt so chandu...there r lot of similarities in Rhesha..esp the ikigai part.social service and all😆😆they r really very same yet different..love them both❤️❤️
both of them are meditating and cooking 😆Originally posted by: The_incredible
did u see her answer of kichdi?
Ya..I saw that😆😆
rhea ne tho kabi tu suraj mein tho nahi as far as i remember, may be some other show
In tu sooraj, there was some tracks where she will become Morden again. They will go to Thailand to find someone I think.