Asli Gunehgar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
Aishu janu fans
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Update next part soon.
Originally posted by: kabslocks
Update next part soon.
Yeah most probably today at night
Just some bits are left.
thank you... shall be waiting for next
Interesting teaser.
Update soon.
IT STARTED WITH A LIE
PART 6
passwords send to all those who responded on previous parts.
leave a message on thread if you have commented on Blog with your blog ID.
Just finished reading all parts story is going smoothly concept is new I have not read it on this forum before ... I think maan will be the first who 'll fall in love with geet ..nd geet tashan degi let see how story is going to unfold ..nd please me pwd of 6 chap nd ur blog link
Nice update,now dadima comes to know about they their marriage,what will they do, will they continue their drama or what next .
part 6
commented on blog
Hi ,sorry for not comments on earlier but I like to read this story
To whom geet get married and why she acted like this and about dev naiantara character also want to know please send pw for 6 part
nice update
geet is feeling guilty about her lie to the family and maan is also confused .let see what happens next