Like Rashami..?đ”
Sugarcoating sure.. but manipulative evil like her?đ€Ș sharad got off easy unlike nandish...
I too have same info like her about DT! Personal life we cannot say too much but DT is no less
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Like Rashami..?đ”
Sugarcoating sure.. but manipulative evil like her?đ€Ș sharad got off easy unlike nandish...
I too have same info like her about DT! Personal life we cannot say too much but DT is no less
Originally posted by: Pari-sona
u got the story n I myself saw the article it was really a cheap article consider sanaya is married.n trust me it was never started from sanaya.I know sanaya that much yes she wanted to win that show but she is not a person to create controversy. It was clear that it was from dt's pr.but later when sanaya n mohit made that video to put end on the allegations they removed that article.
Like I said my friend ( who is friend of media reporter ) she said the same thing. So I believe it was always DT and her pr.
I am not a fan of her so never investigate so much about this issue.
it was not from any source I was active during that nb season as I'm a sanaya fan.yes now u can say as I'm her fan I will talk for her side only but I'm saying the truth only here. But yeah leave it now. Past is past.đđSee we both know different things via different sources..and I like Divyanka as an artist and a person until i find something truly objectionable with evidence.. The way I have followed her in these 7 years,she makes sense to me.. might not to you..
And its okay..Lets end this discussion here on positive noteđ
Cheers to Sidnaaz.. the common love..đ
Originally posted by: mayu1982
Even I started to follow DT from YHM. Yes kamiya was no less ., yes DT faced a lot of trolling. even we used to write sorry post on forum for her đ€Łthat was so funny if I look back.
What I donât like is DT over obsession towards media and full pda of personal life .
Otherwise I am not fan of DT not KP nor Vivek.
P.s. no intention to disrespect or hurt your feelings. All good from my side.
Break up changed big time.. May be that media-pda thing stems from the insecurity due to being cheated.. I dislike a lot of her actions and SM nonsense.. but I liked her generally..
Tbh I dont like her manager team at all..đ€ą
I have followed for year regularly and on and off second year..A brilliant show slaughtered at Ekta's altarđ
You know yhm fans, DT, KP fans all trended EndYHM many times to make it end..đ€Ł
I donât blame Ekta too as all makers move out of story line after a point and if you see itâs getting difficult for makers or channel to make viewers accept new show and they still stick to old ones đ€Šđ»ââïž! Thatâs the reason I gave up on all Hindi soaps and watch pak dramas as atleast it ends, there too we have triviaâs but atleast minimal unlike these daily soaps which has only loop holes and makes no sense most of the time
Just want to ask
Us handle ne Abhi tak kisi ko add kiya???
đ€Ł I donât blame them....thats y I feel pak shows are better-short and straight to the point.... Ekta is known for dragging the shows..Iâm sure one of her shows completed 10 years back in the days. đł
I have followed for year regularly and on and off second year..A brilliant show slaughtered at Ekta's altarđ
You know yhm fans, DT, KP fans all trended EndYHM many times to make it end..đ€Ł
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
I donât blame Ekta too as all makers move out of story line after a point and if you see itâs getting difficult for makers or channel to make viewers accept new show and they still stick to old ones đ€Šđ»ââïž! Thatâs the reason I gave up on all Hindi soaps and watch pak dramas as atleast it ends, there too we have triviaâs but atleast minimal unlike these daily soaps which has only loop holes and makes no sense most of the time
With YHM blame goes to Ekta only . Her greed for money was too much that she shifted the YHM from 11pm slot to 7pm and made it typical saas- bahu. Second reason was sandeep sickchand( donât know his real surname) , he started writinf stuff for YHM and that was horrible.
Even I liked paki serial - currently watching yehdilmera.
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
Ya but come on comparison with Rashmi is puke worthy.. The DT i know would never knowingly play with someone's career. Rashmi is shady from family to everything... DT might have made mistakes.. but the woman is clean..
Rest sugar coating, sweetness voh toh hai hi.. but she toned down a lot now on SM crap...
Break up changed big time.. May be that media-pda thing stems from the insecurity due to being cheated.. I dislike a lot of her actions and SM nonsense.. but I liked her generally..
Tbh I dont like her manager team at all..đ€ą
Good if she changed that habit because that habit really put me off about her otherwise she is a good actresses.