Originally posted by: Koeli_Appy
I have another name (dhikha name) its aparajita... so appy is derived from that.
Appy dhikha name kya hota hai😕
Aparajita means undefeatable wow
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Why she gets bollywood movies
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I have another name (dhikha name) its aparajita... so appy is derived from that.
Appy dhikha name kya hota hai😕
Aparajita means undefeatable wow
Ooh finally the mystery of Appy solved. I really thought you liked appy fizz a lot 🤣
Btw your dhak name is beautiful ❤️ you have more such names if I'm not wrong.. 😆
Dak naam or petname shayad se
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
My first set of questions😈
1. Tell me about yourself in 10 lines: I am a very simple and honest woman with lots of patience... bas kafi hai...
2. What you like about yourself in 5 lines: Honest, brave, daredevil, challenging and compassionate.
3. What you don’t like about yourself in 5 lines: Bohot jaldi maaf kar deti hoon. Self-less hoon.
4. Your favourite out of school and college and why: School days are golden days... College i didnt attend much because i was also doing interior designing course along with my grads.
5. Your strengths: Dheet hoon
6. Your weakness: Selfless
7. You favourite colours: Blue Black and Grey
8. Your favourite dishes: Biriyani and biriyani... chelo kabab, chicken momo, jalebies.
9. What do you do when you have nothing to do? I dont have any such moment. I am always busy doing something.
10. Your mantra in life: Haar kabhi nahi manna hai
11. Your favourite Bollywood actors and actresses Amir, Kajol, Hrithik, Deepika, Ranbir
12. Your favourite movies: Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikandar, DDLJ, KKHH, Padmavat, Khoobsurat.
13. Which is one movie/movies where you left the theatre midway? Saawariya and Shila Ki jaawani wali...i dont remember the name.
14. Your favourite TV shows: IPKKND, Mahabharat, Ramayan
15. Your favourite reality shows: Bigg Boss
16. Your favourite comedy shows: Not a sucker of comedy
17. Your favourite thriller series: Asur, 13 reasons why
18. Your favourite horror shows: I am chicken-hearted... I dont watch horror movies.
19. Your favourite festivals: Durga Puja, Holi, Christmas
20. What quality in a person impresses you? Brutally Honest.
21. What quality in a person puts you off? Liers are big put offs.
22. Are you a late night or an early morning person? Late night
23. Any recent books you read that you loved Lately i havent been reading much.. last i remembered I loved one historical romance The Bride.
24. Anything that you want to do in life and you haven’t got a chance so far. I want to make an animal hospital.
25. Your dream holiday destination: Canada, during autumn
More to come🤣
Third set😉
How would you react and what would you do when
1. You see a ghost
2. You see a fairy
3. When you are alone on an island
4. When you realise that you forgot shooting skills
5. When you realise you have got a superpower to read people’s mind
6. When you get a chance to act opposite your favourite actor
7. If you are told you have to perform with an actor you don’t like at all
8. If you get an offer to meet Queen Elizabeth
9. When you get a chance to go back to your childhood days
10. When you wake up one day and you realise you are in Mahabharat times
11. If you get 1 Million rupees out of nowhere
12. When you are locked in your room without your phone even
13. When you see your exact look alike
14. When you are trying to avoid someone and the person comes right in front of you
15. When you get a chance to perform a daredevil stunt
More to come🤣
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
1}Supposedly you are locked in a room with these characters
Each one at a time then what will be your first words ?
ASR: I am crazy about you.
KKGSR: You are my inspiration when I write.
Anjali: Why did you become melodramatic during shyam exposure phase?
Lavanya: You are the coolest supporting cast.
Sheetal: Thank god your track ended soon.
Payal: You look cute with Akash
NK: Why are you so handsome?
Aur dedeti par abhi ke liye itne hi😎
2} Praise each one of them in 150 words each🤣
Manisha : She is very honest. A good human being. Very hardworking. Helped me a lot with medicines. She never argues. A very good Co DT to work with.
Espresso : Tanu is a jaanu. She is always polite and fun. Having a great deal of patience. Very easy going and considerate. Absolutely a treat to work with. A dream CoDT.
Erum : A lovely person. Very simple. Easy going. Great to work with. I have a sisterly feeling towards her for some reason. She is never judgemental.
Kadyn: A great writer. Cool-headed. Very efficient.
Chana: Energetic, Enthusiastic. Very hard working. Creative person. Superb writer and a matured person.
Baaki log baadme 😛
Appy Di, you love biryani too. 🤗 batao toh kab khila rahi ho mujhe biryani 🤣
Chalo my questions are here.
Tell me what you like the best about me 😎🤣
Yeh joke tha. Moving on to the real ones
1) You stuck in an elevator with a celebrity. Who is it?
2) I'm your fairy God mother. Ask me for a wish.
3) Recreating the iconic DDLJ. With whom? (Except Sharukh of course 😆)
4) You stuck in loophole. Which moment of your life would you choose to be stuck in.
5) You are the president of India. What's the first you would do?
6) One celebrity who's wardrobe you would like to have.
7) You get access to following members IF account. What three things you would do with their accounts?
Vijay 😈😆
18Shaboo
xbeyondwordsx
Braveheartdoc
MsChanadlerBong
8) You need to move to moon. What things three things will you take from Earth. Not people. Things.
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
My second set🤣
1 How did you come to know about IF: Already answered.
2 Your first forum: IPKKND
3. Your best friends in IF: Nabila, Zoah, Nidhi, Daya
4. How is your experience as a moderator so far? Its good and fun. Taught me how to be patient.
5. Your favourite forums as a member: IPKKND in past. FF forum
6. Your favourite forums as a moderator: FF Forum for sure and also A/S thought its dead now a days.
7. How has IF influenced you as a person, if at all? Taught me a lot of patience.
8. Write a paragraph each about your best friends in IF.
Nabila: She is my mommy. I have learnt psing from her. She has been my inspiration throughout. Super talented. I am crazy about her talents. She is talent ki potli. Super stress buster. Extremely fun to talk to.
Zoah: Cool and calm. Super talented. Amazing writer. Very matured. Lovely person to spend time and she is my to go, person, when I feel down.
Nidhi: 36 ka akhra hai iske saath... love-hate relationship... my kido, my ana...my fighting partner. I think what i have with her is very special and unique. She brings out the worst in me. And yes she is infuriating. We are poles apart except our love for FSOG and DaMie
Daya: She is a great friend. Sometimes gossip partner. Even though i dont gossip much. Outstanding writing skills. Very talented and sorted.
9. How has been your experience of moderating YRHPK forum so far? How is it different from the other forums you moderate both positive and negative. YRHPK is not that tough except very few times. Members are good and the forum is generally calmer than KZK2. Every forum has its own perks... so ya... so far so good.
10. Have you ever faced a very difficult situation in your IF journey so far? Yes, kinda when I was bullied long back.
11. Your favourite FF written by you so far: One Night Stand II since that fetch me popularity. My personal liking is Forbidden Desire. There are lots of emotion in that FF and a difficult one to write because of word constraints.
12. Your favourite FF written by someone else so far: Fate-Mate with KC.
13. You prefer to use phone or laptop for IF: Both
14. Your favourite contest you participated in IF: Diversity Game organised by Crazy Creatives.
15. You prefer IF or wattpad for your FF and why? Both. Currently FF has developed its FF section which is far more easier to use. I am kinda biased towards IF because I started writing here.
Lets see how much you know about your best friends in IF. They will have to confirm whether you are right or not. You need to tell about their
16 favourite colour: Nabz : Grey, White Zoah : White and Green Nidhi : All colours? Daya : Erm Purlpe?
17. Favourite shows: Nabz : ZGH Zoah: IPK, Nidhi: Lucifer Daya : LTL
18. Favourite actors: Zoah: Matt Nabz: FawadK Nidhi: Not sure. Daya: Not sure
19. Favourite actresses Nabz : Soman Nidhi: Dakota Daya: Not sure.
20. Favourite dishes: Zoah: Maggie Others: I am not sure.
21. The actors they don’t like at all: Aisa kuch nahi hai
22. Their favourite reality shows: Dont know
23. Their favourite comedy shows: Dont know
24. Their favourite thriller series: Dont know
25. Their favourite horror show: Dont know
ps: looks like i am a pathetic friend.
More to come🤣
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Oh interesting
So indirectly you are undefeatable👏
Kyunki Aparajita means that only na
Yes...