Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

if i make a plan, i will inform u for sure...😃

first carona se chutkara mile... then some important things are there😳...lets see...

Okay 😳

Hopefully will come out of it soon

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

It is very irritating 🤣

I know the feeling

U would have got much harder works.. engineering is really tiring😆😆

Ab toh I'm in first year..I don't know what will happen in the next year😭😭

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Okay 😳

Hopefully will come out of it soon

i hope we get out of this soon...
Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Aa jao saare milke challenge 😃

Oh great I have been to somnath when I was a kid , its beautiful and rajkot I have been there a couple of times

Uru I am ready yaar.. include me also..I have been longly waiting to visit Gujarat..even my parents also...but I want to go on a solo trip to Gujarat😆😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: The_incredible

U would have got much harder works.. engineering is really tiring😆😆

Ab toh I'm in first year..I don't know what will happen in the next year😭😭

Exactly Its very tiring 😆

Sab ho jaayega, you will get use to it 😆

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Uru I am ready yaar.. include me also..I have been longly waiting to visit Gujarat..even my parents also...but I want to go on a solo trip to Gujarat😆😆

Okay included smiley31 The more the merrier ...

Solo trip will also be fun , people who really love to explore the historical side , it's a treat for them ...

There is a under ground city constructin giving insight into how houses were at times if industrial valley civilisation....then there a vintage car park in baroda where they allow you to drive those cars for some kms ...there is so much details that you can explore on a solo trip, you will really enjoy

Ab aisa lag raha hai mein gujju tourism ki brand ambassador hun 😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

I’m katti with ya smiley18

you don’t even say hi smiley18

I’m gussaaaasmiley38

You aren’t coming in AT also smiley38

Jaan sorry extremely sorry jaan 😭

dont be gussa naa i'm not ignoring you but here this analysis takes up my time n i'm not able to come to AT... sorry naa😭

will surely come to At tomorrow abh jhappi tho naa 🤗🤗🤗

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

For sure diyu 🤗

Aaram se padho, we've got plenty of time 😆

wow super vaishu 🤗

ohhoo true blessing n a curse both together 😆

Onyourface thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Uruuuuuu gurujiiiiiii 🤗🤗🤗

Wow really yaar it looks like a temple 😆 but seriously before it got damaged it would've been even more beautiful naa i so wanted to visit all those places uru... and also there is a under water dwarka city naa n a temple i so want to visit all those yaar... uff north as alot of aesthetic places to visit n admire...

Firstly thank you so much dear 🤗🤗

n cominy to youuuuuuuuuuuu, you cant escape like that ok... 😆 you are like mishti in this dear finds a third way n something unsusal that we dont see so come on you are commenting n taking part we are incomplete without you dear 🤗🤗🤗

It was really beautiful, you know one scene of hum dil de chuke sanam was also shot there , it's a beautiful place 😳

Haa the under water sone ki nagri set up by lord Krishna, but we can't see that , its deep under the sea ...but still there is a lot of historical and architectural stuff that you would enjoy

Haa haa ab kitna keh rahe ho toh aa jaungi comment karne 😆😆🤗🤗🤗 love you guys

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

office meen yaar seriously no break for you??? that is too bad

aww dear take care soon you might get break n go home.. 🤗🤗

bas akeli nai hu thankfully😆

ABI lockdown me to April ya may tk possibility nai hai

You guys also take care