Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Different perspective of life

Episode 4

"Yehi problem hai ki shaadi kisi problem ka solution nahi hosakti"

First of all diyu and nandu..a big thanks for taking so much effort in posting the caps from the initial episodes..u and nandu r taking so much efforts to create this forum a happy place...

Coming to this particular perspective..I completely agree with it..shaadi kabhi kisi problem ki solution nahi ho sakti...but in my opinion .shaadi is a biggest problem in itself😆😆

Sutapasima thumbnail

Thank you so much my dear friends

I wish you shared MisBir n KuKu pics only

I dont like watching BigBen ka face again

During lockdown at least we can have some respite from Abir ki monster !! 🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Vaishuuuuuuuuuuu 🤗

Still 4th episode only yaar 😆 gonna watch n discuss 5th one today only n nandu is not here yet.. 😆

you have gone beyond what are you watching now 😆

Mera 50+ Ho gaya 🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

ohh slow n steady wins the race yaar😆

like mish-ku tease one another as kachua (turtoise)...we are following same😆

Will be posting episode 5 now👍🏼

Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice 😆

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

After going through your episode caps, I realised Diyu...how much they actually packed into one 23min episode!😲👏 There was a lot of dynamics being set up, so many things conveyed about various characters yet the episode felt so balanced👏

Episode 4

Kuhu tells about to family.. varsha praises her...

Kuhu tells about bm not giving attention... shaurya manages n gives perfect reply as kuhu is here they are worried about mish who is not here... bp too wants bm to give attention to kuhu...

Kuhu is focusing on the one person BM who isn't giving her the attention she craves, when she already has such a sweet mother Varsha and father Shaurya who don't leave any chance to pamper her, she still years for her Dadi and Dadu (understandable, as grandparents indeed are special family members you want to cherish) but still, BM also showers her love n affection on Kuhu whenever she can (with those donuts last episode). Yet Kuhu seems to still fixated on BM worrying about Mishti.

interesting parallel here: This reminds me Meenu's words a few episodes ago about chand and dhaag. Just like BB focuses on dhaag on the chand, similarly Kuhu focuses on the small things she doesn't get, rather than being happy with what she has. She is always craving for more. Both meenu and kuhu tend to be pre-occupied with the negativity and potential bad things around them, rather than trying to be positive and focusing on the happiness that is already there.

This pic is a perfect symbolization a doll(mishti) near an eagle(naman) making her his pry to get money from bm...

beautiful explanation of the symbolism diyu!👏👏 Mishti was definitely as delicate as the porcelain doll, her emotions of the past was/is her biggest weakness and made her weak. Through Abir's words of wisdom, we slowly see her from this episode gain strength and courage to be the bold, strong angry chorni she becomes👏

as finally bm goes to kuhu she gets call n again gets distracted..

Naman bm talk... mish ko bm lakmi keh thi hai n naman wants to bait with the laxmi, wants n increase in premium...

beautiful writing by the yrhpk team👍🏼👏 Symbolisation and comparing Mishti to goddess lakshmi that Naman exploited as his investment.

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Funny how the makers always kept Mehul/Baba's reason for leaving vary vague and open for a long time. Many of us even thought that Meenu may have misunderstood Baba's accidental blame in the fraud🤣 #accheullubanayahumein

-so in hindsight: Meenu n Naanu both know exactly what kind of man Mehul is already at this point. They know exactly how money-minded and what a awful father he was. and yet, Meenu is worried Abir will turn out like him??? just because Abir leaves the house from time to time..she associates Abir's behaviour with Mehul!? even after knowing how Mehul runs after money, she still thinks Abir might be like him?aiyo meenu😆

Meenu waits for abir to return as she had a fear of people not returning... she has fear that abir might turn out like mehul one day... naanu assures her abir will come back.. he gives idea to keep him home always..

Naanu talks to meenu about Abinal shaadi... meenu says abir is not ready to take up responsibility n kunal wont get married before big brother... naanu sees through her n says its what she wishes as last time too she did the same...

hayee Rupal mam is so pretty in this make-up look n dressing style. Bring this back please! she is soo pleasing to look at here never thought that I'll say this about meenu, but she does have really pretty eyes😆❤️#cutie

Mrs parekh comes there n as meenu goes she talks about rishta for boys to naanu... #thanks aunty for taking initiative if not for you these two families wouldnt have known each other 😆

haha absolutely! Mrs parekh's typical 'indian society wala soch' is the reason for mishbir's family and mishbir meeting👏 shukriya parekh aunty🤗

#khurafati parekhji 😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

ohh slow n steady wins the race yaar😆

like mish-ku tease one another as kachua (turtoise)...we are following same😆

Will be posting episode 5 now👍🏼

yes, 5th episode is on it's way...smiley41

sorry yaar, very late today. I thought to post earlier, but I wanted to wait for you to complete your caps for episode 4.

Now here it comessmiley36

Super even i'm ready with caps nandu 🥳

@bold - sachi vaat Nandu we will analyse n enjoy every episode slowly yet steadily 😆

Haee dont be sorry yaar meri vaja se late hogaya but this is a good idea we can complete each episode before moving to next...

thank you dear 🤗

yrhpk_aus thumbnail

Very nice caption Diyu! @Bold: bang on!👍🏼👏 I thought the same thing #hifi Although both mishbir had the same kismat in terms of betrayal from their respective fathers...there are fundamental differences in their relationship with their fathers, that deeply influence the kind of insecurities they grew up to have

You're words and this papa-beti scene has sparked the writer in me😆

Will post back later, with a proper analysis post in regards to Mishti-Naman and Abir-Baba dynamics👍🏼

Mish meet Naman finally her past comes infront of her... he tries to manipulate her, sweet talk but mish first gets haltered then is determined.. such an amazing sequence... only the scars that naman n karishma left is with her not their emotions unlike abir who is emotionally connected to baba n waited for his return... she got the compensation which didnt let her get carried away but abir neither got answers or compensation...

She went by the fact that he left her... #nosecondchance

she still had questions n fear which never let her get over them n still haunts her...

A small parallel..

meenu judges others based on her past experience n she is not able to move past it...

mishti judges herself based on her past n her parents experience n this is not letting her move on from them...

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

epi 5 highlights...

kunal observes abir and naanu's plan and asks about it but abir changes topic and asks him to perform garba to welcome ketu's in laws and abir says he will say after he performs garba...

so kunal is keen observer of his surroundings when it comes abir and naanu...

mishku's room, as usual they taunt each other in the best possible manner... but kuhu wants, what she wants and mishti also gives to her but not on compramising basis but on finding 3rd way...

when jas says muh bhooli to mishti she is upset and frowned and when jas says kuhu bad bhloi she corrects herself as varsha is present as says badi bholi (innocent) baby...

parul sees abinal and says there bond shouldnt have any evil eye but meenu says it already happened by showing mishti's earring and says parul it is that girls earring who manipulated ketu...

meenu wants to know about those two girls , wants to punish them because of them ketki rishta toot jaata.., (meenu still not changed, she want to punish mishku with out even fault of them, just y hearing half convo, actually meenu ko convo kuch matlab nahi, she just wants her decision should be accepted by everyone)

kuhu says sorry was not from heart, but mishti says its from heart only but only SORRY, they get into fight bjut kuhu says to mishti that holika jhalane se burayi katam hoti hain but tu nahi jaati (kuhu thinks mishti as burayi and wants her go from her life )

jugnu says he is missing holi dahan of village in city but abir says to take a leave but jugnu says benba will permemently remove me from my job to which abir says why u all are scared of her, jugnu says its respect beacuse when there is a need only she comes to rescue...

kunal comes there with earrings but abir teases him, kunal says it same earrings of a girl who is with ketu in kutch and he wants to know about her because, but abir completes by saying its meenu ka farmaan, (abir understands meenu sent kunal , to get the info and says like mom are u also searching my room, so meenu has a habit of searching abir's room and things)

abir catches the earrings and remember his meet mishti and her side look (which he seen today mrng) and says think this is of your bhabhi... kunal says im not joking but abir says im serious and its ur bhabhi's (abir was determined to make mishti as his )

shourya says there is a place where on holika dahan people will walk on burning coal do u want to walk? kuhu says this to mishti as she comes in eevry competition (so kuhu wants mishti to get hurt and names in the form of competition) liked shourya saying mere kisi bhi beti nahi chalegi and before that i will throws flowers on their path (mish remembers the time spent with her father and get emotional, indication of mishku's walking on burning coal path as meenu wants to punish them and still the game is on)

meenu dont like mazak, abir dont like being serious and says meenu wasted her whole by being serious, meenu wants every memory of bad should be destroyed in holi fire by holding earrings as she thinks earring girl as bad omen and wants to destroy her but abir catches and says she is not bad omen and says she gave our precious thing to her and we should give her thing to her(abir is hurt when meenu said bad about mishti and without seeing her and knowing her he kept his hands infront of fire to save it, meenu till now didnt understood how much mishti means to abir)

mishti knows her father is greedy and black mailing her BM and used emotions and love to get money (naman wants all the property that belongs to mishti, so there is still a possibility of naman in mish life again)

abir says holika ke aag mein saari paap aur burayi jal jaati hain but he wants his past and purana dard bhi jhal jate hain as he wants to get away from those but he is living with, but he dont want anyone to live with burayi and paap (but mishti is living with her parents burayi and paap)

abir explains how always truth wins over bad and says the vardhaan which is for holika protected prahalad and holika who is bad was burn in that fire...

abir says mish as bullet train and when some one says its thief he runs behind but mish says she will never make BM hurt by anyone not even by her own father, abir catches and recognises its not a chor but chorni and fell for her...

abir says in every field girls are at fore front, throws color on her to mis guide her, but ajeeb rajvansh ne apni angry chorni par sab se phele rang lagaya...he says he cant see anyone doing wrong but she says she doing the right thing and the eyes of mish displaying hurt and truth makes abir to leave her...

abir considers mishti's story as gol gol, mishti says sorry to BM and she never wants her father to return as she considers him a sburayi and the flashes when mishti remembers naman, the eye opening of mishti is relating that mishti opened her eyes, known truth of her father and considers him as burayi...

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

As I always say Abir is Mish inspiration. She actually worships him. Every single word that comes from mouth is precious and she takes it seriously. Now that he is using inappropriate words though we know it is his frustration towards others mainly his Maa and kuhu. Still it hurts her, she is recalling all the good times and the love he had for her and Bouches back to him. I sincerely hope it doesn’t continue after this resort Argument.

True his every word n actions matter to her more... actually there are lot of things which has been a turning point in mish life bcoz of abirs words... uff he needs to be careful with words now