dras67 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alohomora_

Well she is easily the most cringiest ITV actress and her disastrous asthmatic hyperventilations in the name of acting in RR and IPK are proof of just how bad her acting skills are. No wonder RR ke baad koi producer ne kuch offer nahi kia 😉I couldnt even get through one scene of RR without cringing at her heavy breathing. On this forum only people were saying how terrible she was in her movie and had the same hyperventilations there too apparently.

Also Barun has already proved his mettle by now and I don't think there is even a comparison . Not just his acting in Asura but even in Tu Hai mera Sunday he was well appreciated by most critics . Most other TV actors chose D grade films for entry to Bollywood but he was the only one that actually choose good concept oriented films . Yes the films didnt work but his acting was appreciated. Most of my friends back in college used to watch IPK for him as they found him really attractive and were crazy over ASR. Ab fans ke liye toh unke idols hi 'miles ahead' honge 😆Anyway I stopped taking you seriously the moment I saw you say SI and decent actor in same sentence . That shows how terrible your acting critiquing is 😆

I totally agree with you

Edited by Minionite - 5 years ago
nitritt9s thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I have and will always be a fan of sanaya even if she doesn't come on screen for ten years or gives ten flops I love n like her as a person n I love seeing her on screen or any platform

Edited by Minionite - 5 years ago
nitritt9s thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I've had admited I'm only a fan of sanaya I've never followed or really sat n watch any other itv shows so I won't say much abt anyone or their fandom maybe earlier on I did but that was years back like maybe 5 but if someone says something abt my fav then I will respond and if someone says abt your fav u too shld n can respond its a forum we are all entitled to express our views n that's what I did

EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Rati Pandey in Porus

https://youtu.be/Y8cKT74oDzs

https://www.instagram.com/p/Bp1GCXADjPt/?igshid=1fxg1j2xrtau6

Rati Pandey in Hitler Didi

https://youtu.be/0fgz-V106A0

Rati also did a cameo in Tenali Rama

https://www.instagram.com/p/B4mIiK_B7i8/?igshid=1auiyokw1e4me

If somebody interested in watching....after ages i have seen a thread mentioning her. She is a fantastic actress.

Unfair_Salman thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

@EtherealRati : Is that your account the one YT and Insta one? did you make those VMs? I've seen that HD one few weeks back. Lovely job! I've seen her in Porus too didn't follow it religiously but she was the major highlight in it. So she was in MJHT. and there's no need of mentioning Hitler Didi separately it was career-defining role & performance. I did follow HD religiously. One of the best performance ever on ITV. Indira was f-cking one-of-a-kind female protagonist. Keeping everything aside I was so mad at CVs for keeping her character away for so long from the story almost for 6 months. I'll definitely watch the opening episode clip of DivyaDrishti for Rati's performance! I love and miss watching her so much.

Oh pls. Mention not. I never forget to mention her name amongst the genuine talents of ITV whenever I have discussion with others on this topic. I'm always there to hype her up especially on Twitter.

Btw can you tell me if you can recollect. where is the right row middle snap from? It most probably from post-leap I feel cuz Sumit was given this look after post-leap but is it Zara or Indira? I've been trying to find out the particular episode on YouTube but not getting this one. But I don't remember Zara ever being styled in this hairstyle or look.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5H4i5MgCKB/?igshid=1e8o3w9394h5b

Edited by Unfair_Salman - 5 years ago
EtherealRati thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unfair_Salman

@EtherealRati : Is that your account the one YT and Insta one? did you make those VMs? I've seen that HD one few weeks back. Lovely job! I've seen her in Porus too didn't follow it religiously but she was the major highlight in it. So she was in MJHT. and there's no need of mentioning Hitler Didi separately it was career defining role & performance. I did follow HD religiously One of the best performance ever on ITV. Indira was f-cking one-of-a-kind female protagonist. Keeping everything aside I was so mad at CVs for keeping her character away for so long from the story almost for 6 months. I'll definitely watch the opening episode clip of DivyaDrishti for Rati's performance! I love and miss watching her so much.

Oh pls. Mention not. I never forget to mention her name amongst the genuine talents of ITV whenever I have discussion with others on this topic. I'm always there to hype her up especially on Twitter.

Btw can you tell me if you can recollect. where is the right row middle snap from? It most probably from post-leap I feel cuz Sumit was given this look after post-leap but is it Zara or Indira? I've been trying to find out the particular episode on YouTube but not getting this one. But I don't remember Zara ever being styled in this hairstyle or look.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B5H4i5MgCKB/?igshid=1e8o3w9394h5b

no ...not my account but i know the owner.....she is a good friend of mine.

The one in which rati di is in white dress ???....yes that is zara.....when the bole chudiyan song she sings for rishi....then she is dressed like this....wait i will find the episode for you.

Do watch ....the tenali rama clip too which i posted here....though her journey was short but even that was a good cameo role. Whenever she has done something.......she has mostly ruled it with her acting skills. I wish she had got her due.

EtherealRati thumbnail

The episode link which you were looking for

https://youtu.be/DMvOkfX6dJA

EtherealRati thumbnail
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I have critiqued DD a lot on this post. But of the two Sanaya and DD. Both were average actresses. But DD was the prettier one with the better figure. Sanaya might have the edge on comic timing. DD did assertive characters better like the beginning of MB.

Edited by grumpydwarf - 5 years ago