Stark_Wolf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I like short hair bt mine is long :/ have curly hair :(short n curly is a disastrous combo..

Gul_bahar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

Believe it or not- I prefer no hair...I wish keeping hair goes out of fashion and everybody keeps bald...

Should have added that as option.

Imagine the amount of money saved, no need to buy shampoo and other hair products. 😆

576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji

Should have added that as option.

Imagine the amount of money saved, no need to buy shampoo and other hair products. 😆

And the amount of time and mental energies that could be saved...I am serious ...I believe our ancestors had hair all over their bodies and we have evolved to now having most hair on our heads...Hope in my lifetime itself we will evolve to not having any hair at all....Well...🤓

1106373 thumbnail

I've been told i've looked the best without any hair. 🤣

I appreciate it when someone goes for these kind of hairstyles. Long hair is good to look at and hard to maintain . I do find short hair comfortable and would like to try it out sometime in the future.

Image result for shraddha kapoor sidehairstyle

Image result for two small braids hairstyle

Edited by 9SakthLaunda4 - 5 years ago
YourCat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Long hair in both gender

DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Lambe baal on people who have good hair and can maintain. Mere bas ka nahi hai plus my baal are like ujdi hui jhaadoo toh short hair is better.

Gul_bahar thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9SakthLaunda4

I've been told i've looked the best without any hair. 🤣

I appreciate it when someone goes for these kind of hairstyles. Long hair is good to look at and hard to maintain . I do find short hair comfortable and would like to try it out sometime in the future.

Image result for shraddha kapoor sidehairstyle

Image result for two small braids hairstyle

Ooh I love braid hairstyles! My favourite is Waterfall braid. It's very easy and quick and looks super cute. ⭐️

1106373 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji

Ooh I love braid hairstyles! My favourite is Waterfall braid. It's very easy and quick and looks super cute. ⭐️

My cousin usually does my French braid. I can pull off fish braid but I usually go for the small braids on both the sides like that of the picture I have posted. It does look good for the parties.

Edited by 9SakthLaunda4 - 5 years ago
Gul_bahar thumbnail

Originally posted by: 9SakthLaunda4

My cousin usually does my French braid. I can pull off fish braid but I usually go for the small braids on both the sides like that of the picture I have posted. It does look good for the parties.

Check out this one too.

https://youtu.be/Bjo0ExJVAas

nigahen thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I want to go bald but my dad is not allowing. Yes the lockdown is hitting me hard..