piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Ohh first i got little confused on name 🤣 whats yours in hindi i forgot apki muh mai aur something naa... remember you pulled up this stunt with Aanch n baby n we both got little scared that day but she took it more seriously 😆 cool played along with you.... but now you cant fool us come on try it once 🤣 now that we are having break its a great time to do such things 🤣

I think Ushi is :- (whichever suits her)😛

#TumhareMuhPer

#AapkeMuhPer

#TumhareSamne

😳😳

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

ohh you have college ???

haha i leave some post to reply when i get a clear idea myself yaar.. and discussion is something i love 😆🤗

Ohhkk dear.. posting asap 🤗

nahi yaar, sab online hai. So it takes longer getting through the content

haha phir bhi, you do an amazing job👍🏼👏 Love discussions with you

yes yes, waiting for your entrance😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Haan......I think its the same😛...both are stubborn and set in their ways and not willing to listen to his brilliant ideas where he can solve the problem with minimum conflict. In the process he is not realising he is also been stubborn.......its like all 3 when they decide something thinks its my way or the highway.

They dnt think that they could find a common ground by incorporating both of their methods.

Abir doesn't think that Mishti myt have already tried his method and knows that it is a 100% failure.

Also the fact is that they have never jointly faced a problem together. Their MO was always been working separately and solving the problems on their own and in their way.

And in the small issues where they had difference of opinion before, mish had always gave in and followed Abir, like the shwet matter or Kunal matters even if she had a diff opinion. Now Mish been stubborn and not blindly following his lead is frustrating him.

You know I think this is good.......😆They are facing a problem together for the first time......this is the first roadblock in their relationship that is how to work as a team??

Meenu and Mishti are argumentative and will bring up the same things again and again which he thought he had buried.......😛

hayee its the one n same yaar i understood now 😆

haan its true that all 3 are very much stubborn.. but when it comes to hearing out all three fail too.. 😆

i agree yaar both are not seeing each others pov but my question is mish is able to express n she has clearly said this is how she wants to deal with kuhu but then we still dont know or mish also hasnt heard abirs side of solution naa... i mean even the band aid was a family theory, but they havent talked about kuhu with calm mind naa... they go in different tangent like uru said their talk starts with one thing but ends with other but the core problem is not talked about...

@bold - totally he gets frustrated when things dont go his way n tries to walk out most of the time 😆

but this can be the only roadblock mini as if the work in team n start listening to each other there wont be any misunderstanding or problem 😆

past is past is abirs habit until its bought out by someone 😆

Originally posted by: piyasingh

I think Ushi is :- (whichever suits her)😛

#TumhareMuhPer

#AapkeMuhPer

#TumhareSamne

😳😳

🤣 all three are cute yaar let uru choose which she likes 😆

personally i love second one respectful yet dashu 😆 cha piya we cant do the same for your name re... 😆

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

nahi yaar, sab online hai. So it takes longer getting through the content

haha phir bhi, you do an amazing job👍🏼👏 Love discussions with you

yes yes, waiting for your entrance😆

ohhkk i understand yaar.. take it easy 🤗

haa thank you dear... even i love discussing with you...👍🏼🤗 where are your analysis yaar..

coming coming dear 😆

piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

🤣 all three are cute yaar let uru choose which she likes 😆

personally i love second one respectful yet dashu 😆 cha piya we cant do the same for your name re... 😆

She might want to add another name..😃 let her come..

Bold: Chaaa...haina..even i was thinking abt this..

Mere piya name ka sirf siya, ghiya ban sakta hai baki kuch nahi😒

Edited by piyasingh - 5 years ago
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

NIceeeee....did they had a photo shoot for monologue

HOI Vaishu,

I read your story...it is amazing as usual...🤗

I think they did

Thanku so much moni 🤗

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

hayee Find someone who looks at you, like Abir looks at Mishti❤️

main marjavan❤️

Happy Birthday you bloody beautiful, gorgeous insaan Shaheer! 😳❤️

aaj suraj kahan se nikale? It's a miracle!! 😲 dkp posted on Shah's birthday, and even blessed with a MISHBIR/rhesha photo! ❤️🤗

*pinch me*

True yaar, an abir is must in every girl's life, just look at him ,how he's looking at her

😆Yup it's a miracle 😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail

wow wow photoshoot of montage this looks so cute n amazing

dkp ki jai ho for giving a gift for shaheer birthday 🥳

True 😆

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail
itna meharbaan hum par kyon? kisne post kiya...

any way..its lovely..these 2 will definately make me mad one day...☺️